Dr. Hertzel Sure MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Elmhurst, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy with dr sure he help me so much.i had a cancer port that had got infected and nobody would help me remove it not even the hospital that I had it placed in.the first time I visited dr sure he put me in his hospital and had it removed a s a p..he is the most concerned Professional Md dr I have ever came accross.I wish I had him as my doctor from day one.trips to the doctor for me was like pulling teeth.now if I don't feel good I call and he takes me right away.i am so greatful to him.if you need a doctor he is the best choice..I would love to have him placed in all the news papers as the best Dr in Queens .thank you Dr sure and staff.my rate Would be a 10 .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simple response the most important aspect of a general practioner i simply felt confident under his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor. He is passionate about what he does caring and good listener recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is wonderfull dr. good listner . i recommandhim as a familly dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Ms
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sure is the best doctor ever he is very caring and knowledgable about everything he is also easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Still the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
It has been two years since I last reviewed Doctor Sure. Once again I feel compelled to share what an exemplary physician and human being he is! He is always there for you- always. He stays long beyond his office hours to treat patients who need his immediate attention. He listens compassionately to my ailments, dismissing unnecessary fears, but not afraid to address a situation should it be warranted. I used to dread going to doctors, never feeling comfortable. Paying a visit to Doctor Sure feels like visiting family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring doctor , treat the paient like family member . very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor sure is one of the best doctor i have ever see. I am so thankful to have such great doctor. He is so kind in entreating my mom who is a 84 years old. From my personal oppinion Doctor Sure is like an angel of

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Meryl Bronsky J.D
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sure is an incredibly gifted, caring physician. I plan a long relationship withthis office.

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
One of his earlier patients.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I have great confidence in Dr. Sure. Over the years I have moved twice and now live in Yonkers but I still travel back to Queens to be taken care of by him. I have been trying to find a doctor closer to me but can not find one that I trust as much as Dr. Sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im Alicia, and I truly recommend you to this doctor. He's extremely excellent, and very knowledgeable of patients care. He's amazing, friendly, and taking care of patients wisely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Compassionate, sincere and capable.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a pt of Dr. Sure for 5 months, not only has he helped me with a major medical issue, he is the 1st doctor to make me realize that certain tests, esp female type tests.. are extremely important to have done and FOLLOW UP..I am grateful that he took the time out to personally call me.He isn't like any other doctor ive ever been too.I travel from Long Island to see him, when it would be so easy to go to a random doc closer to home.. He believes in helping people and it shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hertzel Sure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, NY.