Dr. Herve Gentile MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him and his staff! Very natural and pleasing results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
beautiful work but less than great office organization.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His work is beautiful. But he made them the size he wanted and not the size that we wanted. With the stretch they are not as big or as high as if he had used the cc size implant that we wanted. Granted, we did not demand it but our wishes should have been more followed. Wait times are very long for the office and the surgery time was missed by several hours. The surgical nurse and pain specialist were there past 5 and had their jackets on and anxious while my wife was still sick from the meds. The recovery was truly 6 weeks. They are nice and well done. To some degree the rest matters less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
business owner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gentile he is a very talented and skilled surgeon. I have been a client for years..his staff and office are first class just as he is....he truly listens to his clients and what they hope to achieve.......Dr. Gentile unlike some other surgens I have encountered will be very honest, if what you want done can be achieved..he will not just tell you what you want to hear....I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a truly skilled cosmetic surgeon. Corpus Christi should feel honored to have such a talented skilled surgeon in their town... I know I am!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr.Gentile to anyone. After my surgery I felt more confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Gentile and his staff. He did an awesome job. I am loving my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Ver rude person
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person made me cry during the consultation. My husband was super mad at him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Highly Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being as thought this was my first surgical procedure, I was very nervous. Not only did Dr. Gentile and his staff put me at ease, but they genuinely cared about my well-being prior to my procedure, as well as post op. Dr. Gentile listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with my breast augmentation results, which are very natural, and would highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled with my tummy tuck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Excellent Surgeon who Cares about his Patients!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Gentile`. He is a very professional surgeon who really takes the time in the consultation to give the best advice and determine whether surgery is the right thing for you do. I have a mom who was thrilled with the work she had done, and I must say I was stunned with the results! A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Best plastic surgeon in the coastal bend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gentile & his staff are amazing! Very caring people! Went for 6 different other surgeons for a consultation & chose him because he cared about my health more than the money! I would recommend him to anyone! Makes you feel comfortable & actually listens to what you want!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Best Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Corpus Christi
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gentile is a true professional that will take his time in the consultation with you so that the surgery you are looking for is the right decision for you. I have referred many friends and will continue to do so. So happy with the choice to use "A Better You - Cosmetic Surgery Center"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wow
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want the same quality any top actress gets so I thought I'd have to fly to Los Angeles or New York to have my nose done. That was until my girlfriend confessed she had plastic surgery and in Corpus Christi, Texas of all places! I never knew she had work done on her face because she's so naturally pretty (so I thought). Well, I had my surgery done by Dr. Gentile and WOW do I look gorgeous. I'm recommending him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Herve Gentile, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Fernandez

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Hopkins

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aiysha Balbosa

10 years experience

4.7 of 5