ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hesamm Gharavi Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hesamm Gharavi?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Gharavi for almost two years. He is a very thorough and attentive physician. He takes time to listen to me and he explains my care to me at each visit. I occasionally get a smile! Lol ! I don't believe I could receive better care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Patients have names and aren't just numbers. This doctor has each of his patients on his priority list. He explains everything thoroughly and wants patients to understand fully before treatments begin.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Great, caring doctor. Been seeing him for 5 years, lung cancer. Would not be here now if not for God sending this Dr. I'm my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Highly Recommend

Dr. Gharavi is one of the most caring doctors I've ever known. He spends as much time with his patients as they need. He is thorough and he really knows his stuff. He will explain things in a way that you can easily understand. I owe him my life. One of the best doctors I've ever had. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

I have just started as Dr. Gharavi's patient and I and my family are very pleased with his manner and his knowledge of the cancer and the therapy to treat it. He is a very caring and personable Doctor. He spends enough time with you and makes sure you understand everything about your treatment and your type of cancer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hesamm Gharavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. Ross Kerns

    Dr. Ross Kerns

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Daniel Ibach

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Tracy Dobbs

    Dr. Tracy Dobbs

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    30