Dr. Hesamm Gharavi MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Powell, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Gharavi for almost two years. He is a very thorough and attentive physician. He takes time to listen to me and he explains my care to me at each visit. I occasionally get a smile! Lol ! I don't believe I could receive better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patients have names and aren't just numbers. This doctor has each of his patients on his priority list. He explains everything thoroughly and wants patients to understand fully before treatments begin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, caring doctor. Been seeing him for 5 years, lung cancer. Would not be here now if not for God sending this Dr. I'm my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gharavi is one of the most caring doctors I've ever known. He spends as much time with his patients as they need. He is thorough and he really knows his stuff. He will explain things in a way that you can easily understand. I owe him my life. One of the best doctors I've ever had. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have just started as Dr. Gharavi's patient and I and my family are very pleased with his manner and his knowledge of the cancer and the therapy to treat it. He is a very caring and personable Doctor. He spends enough time with you and makes sure you understand everything about your treatment and your type of cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hesamm Gharavi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.