Dr. Hessam Aazami MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude, cold staff, specifically the short black her Iranian one.I am changing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Best doctor office that you can find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this place from the moment you walk in to, you fill out all your info on a tablet, the doctor is so knowledgeable and has a great bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason that I gave him 1 star is i have to do it to write my review! He really don't care about the patient , for him it doesn't matter if you stay alive. Also the staff,especially the persian woman with short hair (everyone in the office said she is his wife!) she has really really bad attitude with you.she always say we are so busy! She is not behave with you. Aazami don't care about your pain and your problem. He knows NOTHING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Lack of compassion and courtesy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very uncooperative and unhelpful staff. He is not helpful either. Recently, he prescribed a medicine for my father to which he showed serious allergic reaction. When we called to make a quick appointment to see what to do, the secretary said not early appointment was available. We told her that my father was in huge pain, but she could not care less. At last, we had to call 911.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
You gotta LOVE Dr. Aazami
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything about this place, from the staff all the way to doctor Aazami,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
One of a kind Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Believe me when I say one of a kind doctor, he is the best in every aspect. My family and I recommend Dr. Aazami to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hesam Aazimi is very knowledgeable, attentive and kind. I really recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent doctor. Dr. Aazami is perfect in every respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
Teacher
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At every level this is a well run Medical Office that has the best interests of each and every patient. Every (and I mean every) person that took care of me displayed a high level of professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
Sale
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy,great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, easy going, good listener is what we like about Dr Aazami. Doesn't overprescribe. Have been seeing him for many years. Definitely would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
THE BEST DOC IN TOWN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aazami ROCKS! I drove 2 hours to see him as he had great reviews and I wasn't disappointed. He was fantastic and his office staff was friendly and caring. He is genuinely interested in his patients and listened to my health concerns. I was very impressed with him and the whole experience and plan to continue to utilize his services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Sale
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and great service Very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hessam Aazami, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rosemead, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Duc Duong

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ruben Ruiz III

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Van Vong

38 years experience

4.3 of 5