ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hetal Bhakta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hetal Bhakta?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

FEELING GOOD!

After a long time, a lot of tests, and various specialists with no diagnosis of underlying cause to many symptoms, at my first consultation Dr. Bhakta knew what was needed to obtain the information for a complete, accurate diagnosis and then knew what was needed to resolve my problems. During each step of the process Dr. Bhakta and all of his staff were knowledgeable, professional, efficient, effective and CARING! They make the most of the new technologies to provide safe, effective care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Now out of Afib, thanks to the Ablation procedure and skilled hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Most Compassionate Cardiologist in Palm Springs

Dr. Hetal Bhakta is a wonderfully compassionate doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a multi-Award-Winning Cardiologist that really cares about your well-being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Excellent. We're lucky to have him in the Desert.

Dr Bhakta is thoughtful and caring in a very specialized practice. His skills seem top-notch and treatment facilities are state of the art. I have found his office staff to be equally courteous. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Amazing!

Dr. Bhakta implanted my ICD at Desert Regional, and he is a very caring and intelligent Electrophysiologist.Anyone would be lucky to have him as a doctor. You'll definitely be in some of the best hands in Southern CA!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

The doctor was great. The nurse that handles the phone calls was snippy and not nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hetal Bhakta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Springs, CA.

  • Dr. Kamal Kotak

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Howard Erlanger

    Dr. Howard Erlanger

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Eric Yan

    Dr. Eric Yan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Springs, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    15