Dr. Hidenao Kimura MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician!! I went to him some years back and he left the area. I never found a better Doctor and believe me I was excited when I was able to reconnect with him. He is attentive, caring and ALWAYS available when needed. I recommend him to everyone I know!! Thank you Dr. Kimura!! Don't change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good person very couteaous but he talks too much does not listen and really does not look at your medical history ,he wants me to come in every week for nothing really
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Accurate diagnosis
Does not remember a previous visit if it's only been a week ago. Consistently asking questions which have discussed before(dose not seem to remember or take notes. I feel each time I see him it's the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2012
I would recommed Dr. Kimura to my family and friends
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimura is a caring and competent profssional. I did not feel rushed during my appointment and he addressed all of my concerns. I was very impressed by his "bedside manner". I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Similar to other comments, this doctor is very caring and compassionate, but there are far too many follow-up appointments for issues that could be resolved on the initial visit or over the phone. (That is, if you can get a return call in less than 2-3 days.) Also, details seem to be missed routinely and there is frequent miscommunication issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By all appearances he seems to understand your concerns but his diagnosis and treatment speak otherwise. I question how logical or efficient his treatments are and if he doesn't have you come in for multiple followups which seem unnecessary because he doesn't have very many patients. I would NOT recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hidenao Kimura, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

Doctor

Dr. George Spady

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tana Haynes

21 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benito Pataroque

28 years experience

4.3 of 5