ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilary Nash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Nash?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

I greatly appreciate how she makes me feel at ease and shows she cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Knowledgeable and experienced pediatrics in children. Even though I have not gave birth yet, I feel confident she will take care of my baby after his arrival.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

I would never think of going any where else. Dr. Hilary Nash is exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Experience

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Dr. Hilary Nash is the best doctor I have ever had. She spends time with me and always validates my concerns. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I always feel that she respects me and values me, and she truly cares about the things that are going on in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Hilary Nash has been a blessing in my life and I would recommend her to anyone. She is SO caring and is VERY thorough. Any bad comments are ridiculous...that is just judgemental and too quick to respond after one visit. Hilary is so amazing!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Dr. Nash prays with her patients and truly cares about their lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Dr. Nash has been wonderful with my children and has always been very through. She always takes time to discuss my concerns and questions in detail.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2009

Dr. Nash has great bedside manner and really cares about her patients needs and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilary Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.