ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilary Nash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Nash?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

I greatly appreciate how she makes me feel at ease and shows she cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Knowledgeable and experienced pediatrics in children. Even though I have not gave birth yet, I feel confident she will take care of my baby after his arrival.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I would never think of going any where else. Dr. Hilary Nash is exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Amazing Experience

Dr. Hilary Nash is the best doctor I have ever had. She spends time with me and always validates my concerns. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I always feel that she respects me and values me, and she truly cares about the things that are going on in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR

Hilary Nash has been a blessing in my life and I would recommend her to anyone. She is SO caring and is VERY thorough. Any bad comments are ridiculous...that is just judgemental and too quick to respond after one visit. Hilary is so amazing!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Dr. Nash prays with her patients and truly cares about their lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Dr. Nash has been wonderful with my children and has always been very through. She always takes time to discuss my concerns and questions in detail.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Dr. Nash has great bedside manner and really cares about her patients needs and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilary Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr. Wesley Nash

    Dr. Wesley Nash

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Bruce Young

    Dr. Bruce Young

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Mathews

    Dr. Michael Mathews

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    37