The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilary Onyiuke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Onyiuke?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

satisfied with results

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Great Doctor...incredible results

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Miracle

Dr Onyiuke, explained his findings and the subsequent surgery thoroughly.. He showed confidence in his explanation and plan, which made me feel I was in good hands..I arrived at his office, in such extreme pain, his work was nothing short of a miracle. I am thankful each day that I can enjoy my life again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

wonderful doc - most highly recommended

Dr. Onyiuke & his staff are fantastic. 5 years & 2 surgeries later, I am still impressed with their entire office's medical knowledge, surgical skill, and compassion for patients. I wouldn't let a loved one go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Forgot his oath

Came highly recommended, but was extremely rude and insulting...Not a conservative doctor in his remedies, no room for mistakes with him, but in his mind he doesn't make mistakes..Be careful...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Onyiuke has been excellent. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone with a neurological problem. I found him to be a very charismatic and caring physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilary Onyiuke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

  • Dr. Mary Tantoco

    Nephrology, Neurological Surgery

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

  • Dr. Ketan Bulsara

    Dr. Ketan Bulsara

    General Surgery, Neurological Surgery

    Farmington, CT 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Richard Simon

    Neurological Surgery

    Farmington, CT 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47