The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilary Reich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Reich?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Dr. Reich is a very caring and kind practitioner. She was excellent in diagnosing a long-term problem that other dermatologists misdiagnosed. I have also used her for cosmetic procedures with great success. Her staff is friendly and competent.I would highly recommend her..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Dr. Reich is an exceptional professional.I have recommended her to many of myfriends and all of them have been verypleased with the care they received.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Reich. She is incredibly knowledgable and provided me with a treatment plan that six other doctors didn't even come close to thinking of. I am now 31 years old and have dermatology issue since I was 16. After following Dr. Reich's plan, I am finally free of my dermatology issues. I feel like a new person. She is brilliant. I will go to her for the rest of my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor! I highly recommend her!

Posted on October 11th, 2010

The office staff was very professional and courteous, and it was no problem to get an appointment the same week I called.Dr. Reich is very kind and easy to talk to. She diagnosed my problem right away and the treatment was very effective. I would definitely go back to her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

this was the most UNCARING office i have ever been to. Dont go there! they just want money!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I bored her

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

She was 45 minutes late for my appointment without apology from her or her staff, was surprised to find me dressing to leave when she finally arrived, made no apology and made no reference to my file and my history when examining me. I have had several potential skin cancers removed by other doctors, as I did not opt for her "shave" removal. She accepted my insurance, which is why I saw her, but I will not see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilary Reich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.