ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilary Reich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Reich?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilary Reich?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Dr. Reich is a very caring and kind practitioner. She was excellent in diagnosing a long-term problem that other dermatologists misdiagnosed. I have also used her for cosmetic procedures with great success. Her staff is friendly and competent.I would highly recommend her..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Dr. Reich is an exceptional professional.I have recommended her to many of myfriends and all of them have been verypleased with the care they received.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Reich. She is incredibly knowledgable and provided me with a treatment plan that six other doctors didn't even come close to thinking of. I am now 31 years old and have dermatology issue since I was 16. After following Dr. Reich's plan, I am finally free of my dermatology issues. I feel like a new person. She is brilliant. I will go to her for the rest of my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Terrific Doctor! I highly recommend her!

The office staff was very professional and courteous, and it was no problem to get an appointment the same week I called.Dr. Reich is very kind and easy to talk to. She diagnosed my problem right away and the treatment was very effective. I would definitely go back to her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

this was the most UNCARING office i have ever been to. Dont go there! they just want money!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

I bored her

She was 45 minutes late for my appointment without apology from her or her staff, was surprised to find me dressing to leave when she finally arrived, made no apology and made no reference to my file and my history when examining me. I have had several potential skin cancers removed by other doctors, as I did not opt for her "shave" removal. She accepted my insurance, which is why I saw her, but I will not see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilary Reich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Comite

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Kenneth Washenik

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    26
  • Dr. Liliya Besedina

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    3.6
    (58)
    21