Dr. Hilary Reich MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reich is a very caring and kind practitioner. She was excellent in diagnosing a long-term problem that other dermatologists misdiagnosed. I have also used her for cosmetic procedures with great success. Her staff is friendly and competent.I would highly recommend her..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reich is an exceptional professional.I have recommended her to many of myfriends and all of them have been verypleased with the care they received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Reich. She is incredibly knowledgable and provided me with a treatment plan that six other doctors didn't even come close to thinking of. I am now 31 years old and have dermatology issue since I was 16. After following Dr. Reich's plan, I am finally free of my dermatology issues. I feel like a new person. She is brilliant. I will go to her for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Terrific Doctor! I highly recommend her!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was very professional and courteous, and it was no problem to get an appointment the same week I called.Dr. Reich is very kind and easy to talk to. She diagnosed my problem right away and the treatment was very effective. I would definitely go back to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this was the most UNCARING office i have ever been to. Dont go there! they just want money!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
I bored her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was 45 minutes late for my appointment without apology from her or her staff, was surprised to find me dressing to leave when she finally arrived, made no apology and made no reference to my file and my history when examining me. I have had several potential skin cancers removed by other doctors, as I did not opt for her "shave" removal. She accepted my insurance, which is why I saw her, but I will not see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilary Reich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.