Overall Review

3.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brito has high level of professionalism during our medical encounter she created a nice environment where a felt comfortable , she took her time to hear patiently my health complaints. Y she examined me From head to toe. . I felt very happy of being find an excellent doctor And staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelente Doctora, es muy professional y escucha al paciente.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Neuro. Listens to my concerns and very informative and she took her time with me. She always makes me feel like you are the most important patient she will have all day. Best Doctor I've seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time visit, very impressed with overall experience. Would recommend Dr. Hilda Brito and staff to anyone looking for a new primary Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brito has been my primary doctor for 2 years I can't be more happier. I had a severe skin condition for years ( HS) until I went to see Dr. Brito she cured my skin condition because she has been the only Doctor that really cared about my suffering. Before I met Dr. Brito, I have went to many Doctors that have both eloped me at all as she did. She genuinely cares about her patients. I can't thank her more for giving my life back. I highly recommend Dr. Brito.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brito is the sweetest, most caring, and attentive Doctor. She thoroughly answers any question you have and makes you feel comfortable at all times. She's been my primary doctor for about 9 years and I've loved her enough to follow her wherever she's goes. The rest of the office staff is also very friendly . It's is safe to say Dr. Brito is my doctor for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brito has been our family Doctor over 11 years. She is an AMAZING doctor and extraordinary human being. She take care of us like we are her family. If you are looking for a doctor extremely knowledgeable , caring, and dedicated she is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mi doctora Brito es medico de alma. Estuve en su oficina por primera vez y me lleve una Bella impresion hace mas de 5 anos. Todavia es y sera por siempre mi doctora por su gran calidad humana. Su lindo sentido del humor pero sobre todas las cosas sus excelentes conocimientos medicos. . Vivira siempre agradecida por todo lo buena que a sido con today familia. Te queremos todos . Bella como doctora Bella como ser humano
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Fantastic Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brito's office is amazing!!! All the staff is very friendly, the doctor is super professional, loves her patients and is well informed. She explains everything with detail, the office is always full which makes me think im not the only person that wants to be treated by her, and proves wrong a lot of the previous reviews. I reccomend her to everyone she is Fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
La oficina de la dr brito ,mas conocida como una factoria. Entra quien quiera , a la hora que quiera , no hay un orden, no se respetan los appoiments, entra primero el que trae pasteles,familia y amistades. Me siento en un solar de la habana vieja. Las muchachas de la oficina llegan antes de las 9 organizan todo y despues llega a las 11 de la mañana la chusma ,grosera, gritona y mal,educada de la dra pasando y organizando la Fila . Pasa al ultimo , al que no tiene Cita por encima de todos y el que llego con su Cita antes,de las 9 am ,se va a las 5 de la tarde . Nunca hay papel de baño ni de secarse las manos y casi nunca tienen papel pa la printiadora los pacientes quejandose y sale ella y manda a otra de sus empleadas a buscar papel es una grosera, en medio de las consultas empiesa ablar de cosmetica, se demora 1 hora y mas con los pasientes amigos de ella ablando de viajes o de santeria. No le importa que sus empleadas se vayan a las 8 de la noche lo unico que le importa es el dinero mas nada, esa oficina es un relajo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yo pase por algo similar estuve desde las 10 de la manana ,la Dra llego pasadas las 11 de la manana , organizando la cola que ademas las muchachas ya tenian listos los paciemtes . Y la dra misma me paso 3 personas por delante que ella misma los llamo sin respetar la cola . Y cuando me toco llego algiien para cosas de estetica y se fue para el cuarto de estetica y estuvo alli hablando de cejas ,de la cara ,de no se cuantas cosas mas y los pacientes esperando por horas . Nada mas tiene pacientes por las personas mayores que le da lo mismo una cosa que otra. Se va a quedar sin pacientes sobre todos los ninos . Es un caosss esa dra y gritonaàaaa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es la oficina medica mas desastroza que he visto . La dra llega a las 11 de la manana y los pacientes esperando desde antes de las 9 . Es una falta de respeto . La dra atiende los pacientes por la ventanilla y en los pasillos . Sale dando gritos de los cuartos a ver quien le toca poner en el cuarto . Ella organiza la fila como si fuera una enfermera . Eso es muy poco profesional de su parte . Yo estuve sentado afuera ya con la presion tomada y los analisis hechos por mas de 5 horas . Y la dra cada vez que veia a algun paciente conocido por la ventanilla le decia que pasara sin respetar la fila . Las muchachas del front desk muy amables ,las pobres no tienen la culpa . El relajo lo arma la misma dra ,despues de estar adentro la dra estaba dentro del cuarto con un paciente y desde afuera se oia hablando de cosmetica ,de viajes, de ropa menos de lo que tenia el paciente . Todo un desastre .muy medico pero la educacion y el respeto por los pacientes los deja tod9s los dias en la casa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilda Brito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonardo Marquez

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis De Armas

29 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sergio Alzugaray

34 years experience

3.9 of 5