The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hillary Siebeneck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 26 Comments

3.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hillary Siebeneck?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

The doctor is great and cares about my health. However whoever does the scheduling doesn't allow the doctor enough time with each patient. The office staff is rude. I have to physically go there to make appointment. You can't get though or they hang up. You need another dermatologist When you are booking 6 months out there is a definite need. Customer service class would be helpful to staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

3 month wait for appointments. Very friendly office and Dr but I did feel rushed the past few times I've been in the office. I'm usually in and out before I get a chance to ask any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this practice

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Avoid this place like the plague. Unorganized, bills insurance (and you) for things that weren't done, uncourteous staff, need I go on??

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dermatologist--Really!!

Posted on August 26th, 2014

I do not recommend this doctor. I only went to her once for a mole on my foot found during a pedicure. She took a quick look at it and told me she needed to send me to a plastic surgeon. If I had not suggested she look at some spots on my stomach, we would have finished with "see a plastic surgeon." I thought I would have been requested to remove some clothing (as my husband's dermatologist does) to examine my body. Her entire body language and comments were all about speed. She shares a waiting room with her husband Dr. Aaron Siebeneck, a podiatrist who is also all about speed. I do not recommend him either!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Dr Siebeneck is always friendly, as well as her staff. While the visit is very fast, I feel confident in Dr Siebecks care. I feel she is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office keeps you on hold forever when calling

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Good luck getting through on the phone to make an appointment. I was kept on hold for over 15 minutes just to speak with someone. That is completely unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hillary B Siebeneck,

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Really unprofessional staff. I waited two months for appointment. She gave me medication and because of that my acne got worse. I called office for appointment they told me they are booking for 2/2014. I told them that because of medication I got reaction and I have to see her or I want to talk to her. They do not care or not listen. She was saying only one thing that she is booking for 2/2014. Do not go there. Find someone who care their patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Claims Processor

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Always a great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Love this doctor. Very attentive. Explains everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2013

I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Siebeneck. I have been a patient of hers for 5+ years and would recommend her highly. She is professional, knowledgeable and personable. The staff is very professional and friendly. Working in the healthcare industry personally makes me fairly particular about who I see as a patient. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on October 27th, 2013

I highly recommend doctor Siebeneck! She is both friendly and professional and I feel very comfortable with her! I see her every 4 months because of my skin cancer history and have Ben very happy with her care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermtologist in the capital region/Saratoga NY

Posted on August 27th, 2013

I have been going to see Dr Siebeneck for over five years and I find her to be very professional, extremely educated, listens to what I'm saying and wonderful bedside manor! I highly recommend her!! If I can't get right in to see her I can simply call and they are happy to call in a prescription to my pharmacy. She is the BEST!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hillary Siebeneck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Latham, NY.