ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hillary Wu Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hillary Wu?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Love her!

Dr. Wu is an incredible doctor. I have been a stage 4 cancer patient for over 10 years. I have an aggressive melanoma, by the grace of God and this incredible oncologist, I am still alive and well. I have had multiply reoccurrences, she is always up to date on the latest treatment. She thinks outside the box in terms of treatment plans and gears treatment for you. She is kind, caring and a very intelligent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Dr. Wu cared for a member of our family. She was pleasant but quite disengaged while the patient was hospitalized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Kind and Caring

I became a patient of Dr. Hillary Wu when Dr. Murali retired. She has been very caring and doesn't make you feel as if she needs to hurry even though I know how busy she is. I have been fortunate to have known her and been her patient. Due to my insurance I must return to Community North. I will miss my friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Wu is a phenomenal doctor

I truly love Dr. Wu. She is a very caring doctor who spends a lot of time doing all of the necessary test to try and track down a diagnosis. I have MDS, and it is because of her that I learned the truth after years of seeing other doctors. If you are tired of the doctor merry-go-round, I highly recommend Dr. Wu.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

I love Dr. Wu!!!

Dr. Wu really took time to listen to my issues and gave a quick diagnosis and treatment. I see her often and she is always very kind and knowledgable!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hillary Wu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Bamidele Adesunloye

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. David Loesch

    Pathology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Madelaine Sgroi

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    12