Dr. Hillary Wu MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Wu is an incredible doctor. I have been a stage 4 cancer patient for over 10 years. I have an aggressive melanoma, by the grace of God and this incredible oncologist, I am still alive and well. I have had multiply reoccurrences, she is always up to date on the latest treatment. She thinks outside the box in terms of treatment plans and gears treatment for you. She is kind, caring and a very intelligent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wu cared for a member of our family. She was pleasant but quite disengaged while the patient was hospitalized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Kind and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I became a patient of Dr. Hillary Wu when Dr. Murali retired. She has been very caring and doesn't make you feel as if she needs to hurry even though I know how busy she is. I have been fortunate to have known her and been her patient. Due to my insurance I must return to Community North. I will miss my friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Dr. Wu is a phenomenal doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly love Dr. Wu. She is a very caring doctor who spends a lot of time doing all of the necessary test to try and track down a diagnosis. I have MDS, and it is because of her that I learned the truth after years of seeing other doctors. If you are tired of the doctor merry-go-round, I highly recommend Dr. Wu.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
I love Dr. Wu!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wu really took time to listen to my issues and gave a quick diagnosis and treatment. I see her often and she is always very kind and knowledgable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hillary Wu, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.