ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilton Adler Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilton Adler?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I am extremely happy with the procedure Dr Adler performed on me. I constantly receive compliments and I recovered very quickly. He offered some recommendations which Inagreed to and was very happy I did. I would highly recommend hi. And would use him again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Kind & , Caring, a wonderful physician

I had my upper eyelids done by Dr. Adler and couldn't be happier. He is such a skilled physician. Everyone thinks I look 10 years younger. My only regret was not doing it sooner. Such a compassionate doctor. He put all of my fears and concerns to rest.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Breast lift/umbilical revision

I can't express how happy I am with the results of my breast lift! It exceeded my expectations and I am so thrilled. Dr Adler is wonderful! He has also done lip fillers for me which came out looking great and I will continue to see him for those. If you want a thorough doctor who does excellent work Then I deff recommend dr adler.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Breast Augmentation

I am SO pleased with my results! I decided to get a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Adler based on the results of a friend, and I could not be more satisfied! I am only 2 weeks post op and the results are amazing! They look completely natural and in proportion to my body. Dr. Adler is a wonderful doctor and is truly the best plastic surgeon on Long Island. I would recommend him to everyone if they are considering getting a procedure done! I am so glad I decided to choose him as my doctor! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Rhinoplasty

A few years ago I underwent a rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Adler which later resulted in me developing two collapsed nasal breathing valves, despite the fact that I never once injured/hit my nose post surgery. From this happening, I then had to undergo a costly revision surgery which was fully covered by insurance due to the health/breathing problems related to it. The surgeon who preformed my revision surgery was a rhinoplasty specialist, and he was quite taken back by the results of Dr. Adler's rhinoplasty and found a number of flaws. I truly am not the type to rant or even type a review online for that matter, but I just feel that this is an important real life story for me to share because the experience truthfully was quite scarring, and it put a huge damper on my self esteem for years until my revision surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Dr. Adler - Awesome Hand Surgeon

An unfortunate accident with a table saw sent me to Brookhaven Memorial Hospital. I am so thankful that Dr Adler was the hand surgeon on call. I liked him so much that I stayed in NY to have the needed surgery rather than flying home to Miami. I would definitely recommend Dr Adler to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilton Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.

  • Haim Misholy

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY

    3.6
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cristina Dracea

    Dr. Cristina Dracea

    Plastic Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Kneessy

    Dr. Kenneth Kneessy

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (62)
    24