Dr. Hilton Becker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to Dr. Becker's practice. I found the entire staff to be very friendly and efficient. Dr. Becker and nurse Sandy explained everything that was being done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very please with Dr. Becker + staff. Recovery was rough at times. Staff very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend Dr. Becker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No waiting, courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff and Friendly ! Dr. Becker is extremely professional and I am fully confident with his advice and expertise. Dr. Becker is not only a surgeon, but an artist. Dr. Becker is not a proponent of performing surgery to give people a 'fake' and obvious plastic surgery look. Dr. Becker is pleasant and not 'salesey.' He will not do surgery if he does not think it is necessary. His staff is the cream of the crop!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Staff made me feel at ease, super friendly!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker performed a breast lift for me. Everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied! His staff made me feel at ease and they are super friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
I felt very supported during the whole process.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally decided to get breast augmentation after years of putting it on hold. I felt very reassured with my decision to let Dr. Becker do it. The staff was great and helped put me at ease. I felt very supported during the whole process.

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedures were both successes. Very pleased with my results. Could not be better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Becker to me is a fantastic doctor and I cannot believe the results. I would recommend him to women who have lost their breasts due to cancer. He is a miracle worker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Great nose job!! No one has ever guessed I had my nose done. I've received so many compliments on my appearance.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Feliz, una esperiensa que no dudo en repetirla me siento feliz como me veo. Guper comoto.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilton Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.