Dr. Hilton Becker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to Dr. Becker's practice. I found the entire staff to be very friendly and efficient. Dr. Becker and nurse Sandy explained everything that was being done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very please with Dr. Becker + staff. Recovery was rough at times. Staff very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend Dr. Becker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No waiting, courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff and Friendly ! Dr. Becker is extremely professional and I am fully confident with his advice and expertise. Dr. Becker is not only a surgeon, but an artist. Dr. Becker is not a proponent of performing surgery to give people a 'fake' and obvious plastic surgery look. Dr. Becker is pleasant and not 'salesey.' He will not do surgery if he does not think it is necessary. His staff is the cream of the crop!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Staff made me feel at ease, super friendly!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker performed a breast lift for me. Everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied! His staff made me feel at ease and they are super friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
I felt very supported during the whole process.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally decided to get breast augmentation after years of putting it on hold. I felt very reassured with my decision to let Dr. Becker do it. The staff was great and helped put me at ease. I felt very supported during the whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedures were both successes. Very pleased with my results. Could not be better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Becker to me is a fantastic doctor and I cannot believe the results. I would recommend him to women who have lost their breasts due to cancer. He is a miracle worker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Feliz, una esperiensa que no dudo en repetirla me siento feliz como me veo. Guper comoto.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been overwhelmed with the whole process of replacing implants with Dr Becker. After 20 years I was very anxious of going back into breast surgery. However, I am very happy and wish I did it after 10-12 years recommendation. A new and different implant is remarkable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr. Becker are very professional and have an outstanding bedside manner. My procedure required 3visits total and I believe will require another one being that my breasts are still uneven. I feel very comfortable here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilton Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.