Dr. Hilton Becker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 41 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been overwhelmed with the whole process of replacing implants with Dr Becker. After 20 years I was very anxious of going back into breast surgery. However, I am very happy and wish I did it after 10-12 years recommendation. A new and different implant is remarkable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr. Becker are very professional and have an outstanding bedside manner. My procedure required 3visits total and I believe will require another one being that my breasts are still uneven. I feel very comfortable here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff very friendly and efficient. Office environment is very comfortable and clean. I am so glad I chose Dr. Becker and staff for my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker was able to give me a nipple sparring surgery when many other plastic surgeons could not promise me this procedure. Dr. Becker and his staff provided excellent post op care. My scars are minimal and I thank him for giving me a future of normal looking breasts. As a young woman I can live cancer free and have incidence in the way I look. I am forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's always frightening to hear the word cancer. I have always felt I was intone best hands + my fears disparaged once I met with my two surgeons. You have to get used to Dr Becker's manner once you do the entire experience is a positive one !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was tough for me tring to transition from insecure to comfortable but with dr Becker's help I am more comfortable with myself not only that he did a great job in general in my first experience. I enjoyed working with Dr. Becker and it was great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated with professionalism and kindness. The staff are highly organized and Dr. Becker is not only an amazing surgeon but a kind man. Jen is very reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the Ladies + the Doctor! Not the injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Becker is not only an excellent Dr but has such a great bedside manner. I am 5 weeks post breast reduction I could not be happier with the result. Everyone should use him for any kind if breast surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse Sandy and Jen very helpful, Unfortunately I and Christina just connected from the first telephone conversation. She got me appointment very fast.may God take care of you and be kind to you. Amen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. Dr. Becker met and exceeded all of our expectations (and this was after a considerable amount of research in finding him) 2. Staff are extremely professional, helpful, and friendly 3. Scheduling was amazing- a very well organized and self motivated staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Very comfortable with the Doctor and staff Not as painful as I imagined My recovery was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilton Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Bogue

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Ohara

28 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Applebaum

31 years experience

4.7 of 5