Dr. Hilton Yee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will NEVER go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Keep looking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would look for another doctor. Maybe it was the fact that only needed a cyst removed, but this Dr. could not be bothered. Told me I would have a 2" scar on my face an nothing could be done about it. He would just leave it alone. There are more qualified doctors out there - beware -.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Highly recommended!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Yee did my implants, and I couldn't be happier! His office staff was extremely nice and got me even more excited about my surgery! Dr. Yee is very professional and made me feel very at ease at all of my appointments. He is VERY thorough and always made sure that he had covered everything I had questions or concerns about before I left an appointment. It was very easy to schedule appointments. And most importantly, I am extremely pleased with the end result. He is an A+ doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's really great at what he does AND he's a sweetheart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely nervous to have my in office procedure and Dr. Yee made me feel at ease and had a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee peformed a breast augmentation/liposuction procedure on me recently and the results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Yee provided me an extensive and detailed opinion at my consultation and addressed all my questions and concerns. I like his professionalism and bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients. He and his staff are truly the best! I have recommended him to all my friends and family and know that they will receive the same excellent treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee and his office staff offer excellent care and services. If i had a question or concern it was always taken care of efficiently and professionally. i was very impressed with the preoperative as well as postoperative care and concern i was given and had excellent results from my surgery. i would definately recommend him to my friends and family and will use him in the future
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Uh Oh
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 12 year old was running outside and fell on a shard of glass and got a pretty serious cut on her knee. We went to the er and they stitched her up and said to apply antibiotic ointment on it for the next 3 weeks or so to help it heal. When 3 weeks came around I noticed that she had a large lump from scar tissue. I decided to call around and see what could be done about this, I called about 6 plastic surgeons offices and not one of them would see her unless she had insurance. Then I found Dr. Yee and they got me in the next day. When I arrived the office staff was super nice and catered to my daughter. Dr Yee was very careful and informed me step by step what the process would be to correct the scar. Not only did I get to work out a financial agreement I was able schedule my daughters procedure that next week.We are very happy with the outcome of Dr. Yee's work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Yee for surgery and after care...He is definitely a great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Dr. Yee is the best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had Dr. Yee do my implants about 2 years ago and I love them. He absolutly did a perfect job!eexactly the size I wanted and the perfect shape. I couldn't be more happy with them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hilton Yee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ifeolumipo Sofola

22 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Cilento

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lucian Rivela

25 years experience

3.7 of 5