Dr. Hima Illindala MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
She listens!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Illindala is smart and calm. My health has improved greatly since I started seeing her. I am glad she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
The best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and a wonderful person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
I travel 39 miles to see her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is honest, smart and provides accurate diagnosis. Very happy that she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
A Wonderful Doctor and Compassionate Human Being!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hima for the past few years. I wrote a previous review about a year and a half ago. To update, I would give her a 5 star rating. She always has a smile. She has a gentle and caring manner. Besides being very bright, she is very conservative in her treatments. She gives her undivided attention. She does what is best for each patient, weighing the circumstances of what will cause the least harm to the patient. Her mind is very quick in making decisions that are medically sound. This is a wonderful human being and you cannot get any better than Dr. Illindala!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
She saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad I found her! She saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, your time with her is never rushed. I really appreciate the respect and genuine care she has for her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
mrs
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible I needed an appointment and they didn't understand what for. she took no time with me and told me wrong thing. said it was gallbladder my report said differently. because of her I had to have the test again and go through two other drs. she never even called lab about reports. I had to get another dr to call lab for my blood work and scan. I needed other appointments and more tests which then insurance would not cover she and her staff know nothing. don't go at all. all they do is laugh and not check paper work. this dr only want s her money and gives no care. my tests then cost me out of pocket she should get the bill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
The Best in Las Vegas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good about Dr. Illindala. She has helped me immensely control my blood pressure and discovered that I did not need medicine for cholesterol that I had been on for years. She referred me to a wonderful knee specialist-for painful arthritis. Her staff always gets back to you in a timely basis. She is a genuine person and very caring. The BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She diagnosed through a third party over the phone, and she completely misdiagnosed my illness. Would not recomment her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
mr
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst they didn't know I was calling fro an appointment. then read my results wrong, I needed a test and they never sent me. she said all was fine all tests were wrong and had to be done by a new dr. staff does not understand I need an appointment and laughs they got it wrong. they deserve no stars

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Best Doctor and Best Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Illindala is marvelous. She has treated my mother most recently, and saved her life. This is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and wonderful doctor and person. I drive a long way to see her-but I would also drive 1000 miles if I had to! Also, her staff is fantastic-particularly her nurse Felicia, who takes the phone calls and calls back promptly after speaking with the doctor and is wonderful in the office. Patti, one of her assistants is very thorough and helpful as well. A new addition to the office is Nikita, who is the Care Manager, who has a wealth of knowledge on home health, hospice and overall care options and resources. All in all, this is a very good practice and if you go to Dr. Illindala, you will get the care your deserve and be treated with dignity by all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Fantastic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr Illindalla. She helped me through a a very resistant sinus infection, by referring me to a very good specialist, Dr Yu who works with NENT. I feel so much better. The best I have in over 2 years. Dr. Illandilla is very compassionate and caring. She has the best interest for her patients. I loveher bedside manner and how she sits with you and listens to what you are saying. I highly recommend Dr Illindalla to anyone who wants quality medical care. Dr Illandilla will make sure you get it. She makes sure you get all of your required preventative testing to help keep you on a healthy track. I am so happy and thankful I found Dr. Illandilla. The office staff is great too. They are all professional and kind and can answer a lot of your insurance and etc.questions. Everyone is friendly, and the office atmosphere is very relaxing. I am a very happy with the service I receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hima Illindala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.