General Practitioners, Internist
13 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Diagnostic Center Of Medicine
3012 S Durango Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89117
702-366-1655
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best in Las Vegas  |  show details
by Walter on Jul 23rd, 2014

I can't say enough good about Dr. Illindala. She has helped me immensely control my blood pressure and discovered that I did not need medicine for cholesterol that I had been on for years. She referred me to a wonderful knee specialist-for painful arthritis. Her staff always gets back to you in a timely basis. She is a genuine person and very caring. The BEST

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 12th, 2014

She diagnosed through a third party over the phone, and she completely misdiagnosed my illness. Would not recomment her.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  mr  |  show details
by mark. on Mar 21st, 2014

the worst they didn't know I was calling fro an appointment. then read my results wrong, I needed a test and they never sent me. she said all was fine all tests were wrong and had to be done by a new dr. staff does not understand I need an appointment and laughs they got it wrong. they deserve no stars

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doctor and Best Staff  |  show details
by Happy Patient's Son on Feb 6th, 2014

Dr. Illindala is marvelous. She has treated my mother most recently, and saved her life. This is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and wonderful doctor and person. I drive a long way to see her-but I would also drive 1000 miles if I had to! Also, her staff is fantastic-particularly her nurse Felicia, who takes the phone calls and calls back promptly after speaking with the doctor and is wonderful in the office. Patti, one of her assistants is very thorough and helpful as well. A new addition to the office is Nikita, who is the Care Manager, who has a wealth of knowledge on home health, hospice and overall care options and resources. All in all, this is a very good practice and if you go to Dr. Illindala, you will get the care your deserve and be treated with dignity by all

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Fantastic Doctor  |  show details
by Zelma Cochran on Oct 18th, 2013

I just love Dr Illindalla. She helped me through a a very resistant sinus infection, by referring me to a very good specialist, Dr Yu who works with NENT. I feel so much better. The best I have in over 2 years. Dr. Illandilla is very compassionate and caring. She has the best interest for her patients. I loveher bedside manner and how she sits with you and listens to what you are saying. I highly recommend Dr Illindalla to anyone who wants quality medical care. Dr Illandilla will make sure you get it. She makes sure you get all of your required preventative testing to help keep you on a healthy track. I am so happy and thankful I found Dr. Illandilla. The office staff is great too. They are all professional and kind and can answer a lot of your insurance and etc.questions. Everyone is friendly, and the office atmosphere is very relaxing. I am a very happy with the service I receive.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor!!!  |  show details
by Alan on Jul 23rd, 2013

This is a wonderful doctor as well as human being. She has a tremendous bedside manner, is a skilled listener and marvelous diagnostician, with a lot of common sense. She treats both of my parents-my mother is chronically ill with a terminal disease. She shows great compassion. Her treatment acumen is right on. Of all the doctors, we have seen in Las Vegas and with all the bad publicity of certain physicians in this town, it is quite refreshing to be a patient of someone like Dr. Illindala. She is a shining star in the medical field in Las Vegas!. I would rank her amongst the top in her peer group in Internal Medicine in this town. You will not go wrong with her as your physician. We are blessed to have her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr.Illindala the best bedside manner, she treats your symptoms and you as well. I would recommend her to everyone needing a doctor that truly cares about you and doesn't treat you in an uppity manner. I'm glad I found her.  |  show details
by Tara Garcia Bornillla on Feb 1st, 2011

I would like to share her patience with my mother and my self , my mother is completely deaf and Dr. Illindala treats her very well and doesn't ignore her because she is deaf. I recommend my entire family and friends to her because I trust her complete expertise.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 24th, 2010

Good Doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Very Satisfied with Care  |  show details
by LAJ2240 on Jul 10th, 2009 on kudzu.com

I have been going to Dr Illindala for over 2 years and have been very satisfied with her care. She is very attentive and knowledgeable. Her office is also able to take care of lab and simple x-ray testing as well to save time.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse