ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hind Benjelloun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hind Benjelloun?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hind Benjelloun?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Respectful, kind, accurate.

It was a very good interaction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Thank you.

Received care through telepsychiatry video in the ER. This doctor was very kind and generous with her time. I was admitted and things went ok. Thanks to this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Fake Reviews Say It All

The fact that she writes reviews of herself saying crazy people wrote negative things about her says it all. No one who has actually been treated by a doctor for mental illness would act in such a disturbing way. That a doctor who is suppose to treat people does it, is abominable. She is clearly interested in only herself, and such behavior for someone in her position can be fatal for patients. Stay away for your own good. Dr. Benjelloun puts on an act. She will only do whatever serves her interests, as is evident by these nasty comments here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Excellent experience with video conferencning.

I received an evaluation by Dr. Benjelloun while in an ER in Florida last week in the early morning time by video conferncing. Dr. Benjelloun is amazing and kind. She took her time and showed a lot of caring and expertise. That morning changed my life and my treatment. There are some scary reviews about her that are from a mentally ill persons. Guess it shows you what kind of patient's she has to work with! It amazes me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Crazy Person

I want to make clear that Dr. Benjelloun is crazy. These reports are not written by former patients with mental illnesses that were treated by her. They are written by people that she purposely falsely diagnosed with mental illnesses to make money and please her bosses, as well as people that have witnessed these activities (including nurses and residents). The only crime one of these people had committed was being a student. That story is a 100% true (I witnessed the whole thing), and it goes to show how she regularly operates. She never treated this student, not once did she talk to him. She simply wrote a made-up report confirming that he had threatened an official, so that the fact that he was assaulted by an employee of his University would be covered up. As one of the main nurses, I witnessed all of this. She works for the same company, and she just did what her superiors asked her to. I watched as she copied off of someone else's malpractice. Dr. Benjelloun was well aware that she was participating in illegal and immoral activities, and she did not care. I think it is very dangerous for a person like this to treat individuals who are actually mentally ill, and I want to advise people against that. Someone who knowingly terrorizes an innocent person should never be a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Great. Crazy people writing reviews.

My 8 year old son had an evaluation over the tv with Dr. B. She was excellent. The bad reviews about her are by psychiatric patients that I she helped and do not know any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Corporate Hag

The bad reviews are the accurate ones. She won't listen to you. She just tries to keep the beds full and force people to seek business on a permanent basis. She is a disgusting creature.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Won't Speak to You-Just Wants Money

Beware. Almost all these good reviews are written by Georgetown Hospital employees. I was under her care for ten days. During the entire time she refused to speak to me, or let anyone else. Every time I tried to talk to her she said "nothing I said mattered." I wondered how she could diagnose me without having any evaluation, so I obtained the records, and I found he same thing as the other comment. Every word was based on another report. She had made a psychiatric diagnosis based on a medical record from another doctor. This doctor had also committed a crime against me, and Benjelloun was aware of it. She helps out other doctors. She doesn't care about her patients, and she refuses to speak to them. She commits fraud on insurance companies, telling them that Georgetown Hospital gives care that it does not. She keeps patients as long as she can. She talks about how she needs the "rooms full" so that her wing of the hospital is making tens of thousands of dollars a day. For your own good, stay away from Georgetown Hospital and Dr Benjelloun. They are just going to try to get as much money as they can, and they don't care what happens to you as a result. Even after they release you, hey don't. They try to force you to continue to go to their expensive programs. Georgetown Hospital is worse than the Gulags. I also saw someone who attempted suicide. And, even then, no doctors would speak to him. They just locked-him-up for a day, for liability purposes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Georgetown was perfect.

I have been to many doctors and want to make a point to review Dr. Benjalloun in particular. She was nice, calm with a warm smile. I was treated wtih respect and for a psych patient, sometimes that doesn't happen. She was perfect for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

What a Relief!

Finally I fond someone who understands me. I have suffered from Mental illness al my life and its' about time I discover a doctor caring and wise enough to rediagnose and misdiagnosis. Thanks Dr. B. What a savoir you are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Great Visit

Thank you for the visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Thank you Dr. B!

What a wonderful doc Dr. B is!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hind Benjelloun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockingham, VA.

  • Dr. Ifeyinwa Utah

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Rockingham, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Hansel Arroyo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rockingham, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ulista Hoover

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Rockingham, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10