ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hiram Garcia Is this you?
  • 38
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hiram Garcia?


63 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Garcia is an amazing Doctor we have been coming to his office for 14 years. He truely cares and his staff is all very friendly!! Keep up the great service Dr. Garcia and staff!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

I,hve he is my Dr,of me&my patents...thee Best!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Great experience

We recently moved to Dr. Garcia's office. We are so happy with the service. They have given me and my family the personal attention. He took his time with my children and that is so refreshing. I am glad we have a Doctor like this in the valley

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

BABY'S FIRST VISIT- 1 WEEK OLD

I TOOK MY BABY IN FOR HER FIRST VISIT WITH DR GARCIA, WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. THE DOCTOR TOOK HIS TIME TO ANSWER ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS WE HAD, AND WE HAD MANYYYYYYYYY. AS A FIRST TIME MOTHER I WANTED TO CRAM ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD ABOUT WHAT WAS NORMAL OF MY BABY AND WHAT WAS NOT. TO THIS DAY ALL I HAVE TO DO WHEN I HAVE A QUESTION IS CALL AND EITHER HIM OR HIS STAFF ANSWERS MY INQUISITIVE MIND. AS A FIRST TIME MOTHER I WANT THE BEST FOR MY DAUGHTER AND I AM SURE I HAVE CHOSEN THE BEST DR.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Fast/quality care

As a single mother its essential to have a doctor that provides fast , quality care. Dr. Garcia and his staff have great service and extended hours that are convenient to accomodate my busy schedule. I’m glad to know that my children are in the hands of a caring doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr . Hiram García was the only Dr. To give us hope when my father was very sick. Now I have a family of my own and for 15 years now Dr Garcia is our family doctor . The Rio Grand Valley needs more doctors like Dr.Hiram Garcia

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Great experience

I was sick and didn't know where to go. I called and the office staff was very attentive and had me come right in. I was seen very quickly and diagnosed. I received my prescription and was on my way. Within a few days the office followed up and checked in on me. What a great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Makes you feel like a family Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hiram Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pharr, TX.

  • Dr. Yuri Bermudez

    Family Medicine

    Pharr, TX 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Alfredo Gonzalez

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pharr, TX 0.46 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Marco Florez

    Family Medicine

    Pharr, TX 0.72 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    46