Dr. Hiren Parekh MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. He explains things in detail. He is very focused on his work and takes the time to go over everything. He really made me feel at ease about my eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and knowledgeable physician. He sees my whole family now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Reserved and Knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients of Doctor Parekh for several years and are well satisfied in most aspects of his care. He doesn't have a lot to say but tells us what we need to know and is willing to answer questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Dr. OK...Staff not
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at the front desk is very rude and unhelpful. While I like the Dr. I may stop coming here because of these front desk people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor! He figured out my problem after I had been to multiple doctors. The staff is very nice. They were able to get me in right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! After a very long time, I found a really nice doctor. He knows what he is doing. Very caring. Dr. Parekh's office is very nice to. He has been my Doctor for past 2 years and every time when I needed him, staff got me in. I give this Dr 5 star rating. Go and visit them and you will see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr Parekh has been very good. He knows what he is doing and gets the job done in an efficient manner.

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hiren Parekh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.