ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hiren Parekh Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hiren Parekh?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Very nice doctor. He explains things in detail. He is very focused on his work and takes the time to go over everything. He really made me feel at ease about my eye.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Extremely caring and knowledgeable physician. He sees my whole family now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Reserved and Knowledgeable

My wife and I have been patients of Doctor Parekh for several years and are well satisfied in most aspects of his care. He doesn't have a lot to say but tells us what we need to know and is willing to answer questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Dr. OK...Staff not

The staff at the front desk is very rude and unhelpful. While I like the Dr. I may stop coming here because of these front desk people.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

great doctor! He figured out my problem after I had been to multiple doctors. The staff is very nice. They were able to get me in right away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wow! After a very long time, I found a really nice doctor. He knows what he is doing. Very caring. Dr. Parekh's office is very nice to. He has been my Doctor for past 2 years and every time when I needed him, staff got me in. I give this Dr 5 star rating. Go and visit them and you will see.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Our experience with Dr Parekh has been very good. He knows what he is doing and gets the job done in an efficient manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hiren Parekh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nirmal Saran

    Ophthalmology

    Arlington, TX 0.14 mi

    53
  • Dr. Barbara Nugent

    Ophthalmology

    Arlington, TX 0.49 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    33
  • Dr. Faramarz Hidaji

    Dr. Faramarz Hidaji

    Ophthalmology

    Arlington, TX 0.60 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    25