ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hiro Huang Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Excellent and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Best Pediatrician in town!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Huang has been the best pediatrician for 2 generations!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2012

It is getting worse

I had very good experience with Dr. Huang previous. He was experienced doctor. However, our waiting time get longer and longer. I found most of nurse can only do paper work other than general medical practice. That means we had to wait hour long for just annual shot. In addition, other doctor in his office has no idea what he talked about except some bad jokes. I have seen the quality start getting worse and worse. By the way, they over charge procedures like flu shot, in advance and claim they will refund when they get pay from insurance. They never did.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Mrs. Lee

Dr. Hiro Huang is a dedicated professional who knows how to be successful and he has been very kind and encouraged to my sons- Steven and Scott.Dr. Huang is always pleasant in his demeanor and possess high level of personal quality and patience. We appreciate that there is always a feeling of warmth, respect, support, and trust from him. I feel lucky to have such as extraordinary doctor like Dr. Huang. We highly recommend Dr. Huang to be your Children's pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

My nephew is 26 and My oldest is 21 and we have been seeing Dr. Haung since my nephew was born and I have used and still use for my sons. He is a wonderful Dr. and his staff is always friendly and kind. He is very good with babies as well as all other children.. He is the BEST!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hiro Huang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.

  • Dr. Jhansi Ganesan

    Dr. Jhansi Ganesan

    Pediatrics

    Laurel, MD 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Edisa Padder

    Pediatrics

    Laurel, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nitin Chopde

    Dr. Nitin Chopde

    Pediatrics

    Laurel, MD 0.72 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    28