ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hisana Qamar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hisana Qamar?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Best Doctor in Vegas

Vegas is known for bad doctors, but this medical office breaks that mold. From the first call to the actual visit, everything is on point, professional, and pleasant. Nice small office, but big on customer service. Dr. Qamar knows her stuff and doesn't come across as arrogant or pushy like so many doctors I've been to. Staff just as polite. Great experience all the way around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Excellent care

Dr Qamar was fantastic. Caring and compassionate. Very glad I found her. Also I like the break they give patients with no insurance on the price of office visits. Was very surprised that after one visit I even got a call from the doctor checking up on me. Samantha at the front desk has been great also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Very nice warm environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Good Las Vegas Doctor - Finally!

Best medical practice in Southern NV.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

10 Stars

New doctor's office, thought I'd give it a try. Blown away by friendly staff, great doc, and almost no waiting. Hope this doc doesn't leave Vegas like all the other good ones.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

sweetest and best DR,I ever seen .she gave the time to listen every detail of my feeling and she follows up and tell me what to do. This day it's hard to get a doctor who is listening and tells you .she is the best and office to Samantha you were amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

IMPRESSED

The office was the nicest looking office I have ever seen for a doctors office, the doctor was very courteous and a great bedside manner, Samantha who is at the front desk was very nice and courteous, makes the patient feel at ease. The best is that the doctors prices, are affordable when you do not have insurance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great Care

Great service, great care. A rare find in Las Vegas.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

There is nothing like having your time respected since you are paying for services. How often have you had to wait to see a doctor and then had to pay as well? Probably very often, which burns your sick leave if you are employed and on top of which, you still have to pay, as if your time is not valuable too. Dr. Qamar always respected my time and I was always seen at the time of my appointment. When they give you an appointment, it is not a suggestion but an actual appointment. I appreciate this doctor and their office management processes .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Fantastic and thorough

I had the pleasure of working with AND being a patient of dr. Qamars......she was so kind to all the employees and her patients loved her even more. I was sad to see her leave and def. Plan on following her as a patient to her next location!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Great practice

A great practice. Friendly cheerful staff, knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

A good doctor and a nice lady. Lots of manners which trickle down to her friendly staff. Comfortable (and beautiful) office. Too bad she doesn't take Medicare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hisana Qamar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Jeffry Life

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Shahab Mokhtare

    Dr. Shahab Mokhtare

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Muhammad Qamar

    Dr. Muhammad Qamar

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (26)
    12