Dr. Hisana Qamar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice warm environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Good Las Vegas Doctor - Finally!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best medical practice in Southern NV.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
10 Stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New doctor's office, thought I'd give it a try. Blown away by friendly staff, great doc, and almost no waiting. Hope this doc doesn't leave Vegas like all the other good ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sweetest and best DR,I ever seen .she gave the time to listen every detail of my feeling and she follows up and tell me what to do. This day it's hard to get a doctor who is listening and tells you .she is the best and office to Samantha you were amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
IMPRESSED
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was the nicest looking office I have ever seen for a doctors office, the doctor was very courteous and a great bedside manner, Samantha who is at the front desk was very nice and courteous, makes the patient feel at ease. The best is that the doctors prices, are affordable when you do not have insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service, great care. A rare find in Las Vegas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is nothing like having your time respected since you are paying for services. How often have you had to wait to see a doctor and then had to pay as well? Probably very often, which burns your sick leave if you are employed and on top of which, you still have to pay, as if your time is not valuable too. Dr. Qamar always respected my time and I was always seen at the time of my appointment. When they give you an appointment, it is not a suggestion but an actual appointment. I appreciate this doctor and their office management processes .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Fantastic and thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the pleasure of working with AND being a patient of dr. Qamars......she was so kind to all the employees and her patients loved her even more. I was sad to see her leave and def. Plan on following her as a patient to her next location!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Great practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great practice. Friendly cheerful staff, knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good doctor and a nice lady. Lots of manners which trickle down to her friendly staff. Comfortable (and beautiful) office. Too bad she doesn't take Medicare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Really like having Dr. Q on my side
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really paying close attention to me, cares, spends time w me, answers questions. Love having her on my side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hisana Qamar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Shahab Mokhtare

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Qamar

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Beth Traylor

30 years experience

4.8 of 5