ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hisham El-Kadi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hisham El-Kadi?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hisham El-Kadi?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr. El-kadi is a kind, caring and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Go Elsewhere

Dr. El Kadi is always out of the office at some kind of meetings, how is this a way to run an office. Nice guy and smart, when one can get to see him. When one can get an appointment are guaranteed to be kept waiting for to 2-3 hours. Poorly run practice, with no follow-up. Something is very wrong with this practice. Go elsewhere, especially if you have something wrong that is not easy to diagnose. It could take years to get answers here.!!!!! Very disappointed in this practice. Not sure how stays in business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Totally misled!!!~~~Waste of my time!!!

This Dr. has his profile up and you see his credentials and how long he has been in practice...So, then you see 25 years and think he has to know something...Then when you walk in he is not the Dr. you will be seeing. Instead you have a kid right out of school who knows nothing about you illness...My legs swollen and in pain he takes blood tests and says see you in 3 weeks for the results...REALLY??? and he gives me extra strength Ibuprofin...So, I have to be on my feet at work in pain/swelling for 3 more weeks...Where are they sending this blood test to China??? I go to quest and I have it in 2 days...Plus, I had to pay the co-Pay for what??? I am going to try another Dr...Because obviously, I am going nowhere at Kadi's office...All I can say is he needs to list that he is not excepting patients and also list his associates history so we can make the choice on who I would want...Just don't pawn me off on this kid...I will be calling my Ins. Company to report this and demand my Co-Pay back... This is Ludacris...This is my health we are talking about and I don't want to be some kids guinea pig...I need a Dr. whose going to help me...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He is the best of the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Dr El-Kadi is an outstanding physician with a wonderful bedside manner. He is kind, considerate and caring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hisham El-Kadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Andrew Sharobeem

    Dr. Andrew Sharobeem

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. James Fischkoff

    Dr. James Fischkoff

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    7
  • Dr. Humaira Adenwalla

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    2.5
    (4)