Dr. Hisham Seify MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience, great work, great results. Love all of his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Dr. Seify is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant surgeon. I love my tummy tuck, breasts, and arm lift. He even did liposuction under local with no down time with fat grafting to my lips, I went to work the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Outstanding results!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Seify; his surgical skills and bedside manner are top-notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Dr.T
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved everything from beginning to end. I wanted more surgery and Dr. Seify was honest and told me to wait I didnt need breast augmentation or implants and if I did really want them after my TT then he would do them. I woke up from my TT better than I have ever from any surgery. He was in contact with me by phone calls, and the office called to check on me. I want to get more done just to have him sculpt me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Love my breasts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seify is sooo talented. Love my new breasts!! I feel amazing!! The staff is awesome too. Thank you for making me look and feel beautiful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Love my Mommy Makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seify is amazing. I am so glad I decided to follow through with the mommy makeover procedure (breasts and tummy tuck). I feel confident and beautiful even in a two piece bikini! I never thought I would look this good again after three kids.Thank you Dr. Seify for being a caring, compassionate doctor who listened to me, You have changed my life in a positive way and I look and feel better than ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seifi did a tummy tuck for me. He did an excellent job. No pain. Looks great. Very good job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck. Everything was as Dr. Seify said. He does impeccable work and his bedside manner is excellent. He is not pushy and never makes you feel like you need work done but is supportive. I always feel very comfortable going there. I highly recommend him. His staff is very courteous too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Positive experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very positive experience and would recommend it to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experiencec with dr seify and his staff. Every effort was done to prepare me for my surgery. I specially appreciated his honesty and professionalism.I Highly recommended this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seify is an AMAZING surgeon!! I got exactly what I asked for. I told him I wanted a natural look and he knew the perfect size for me. The fact that he gave his opinion and said I wanted too big of an implant let me know he really cared. Thank you so much !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much for making me feel even more beautiful than I did before. I could not have chosen a better doctor and I will come to only you for any and all future cosmetic procedures. You are truly the most skilled doctor around and I will make many recommendations to you, as your talent is amazing. i am an extremly particular person and you have met and exceeded my expectations as a surgeon. I have already received many compliments, which is a compliment of your wonderful work. You have an extraordinary staff that I am so thankful for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hisham Seify, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Semira Bayati

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Caruso

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ghada Afifi

26 years experience

4.1 of 5