ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hisham Seify Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hisham Seify?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hisham Seify?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

great experience, great work, great results. Love all of his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr. Seify is the best

Brilliant surgeon. I love my tummy tuck, breasts, and arm lift. He even did liposuction under local with no down time with fat grafting to my lips, I went to work the next day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Outstanding results!

I would highly recommend Dr. Seify; his surgical skills and bedside manner are top-notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Dr.T

I loved everything from beginning to end. I wanted more surgery and Dr. Seify was honest and told me to wait I didnt need breast augmentation or implants and if I did really want them after my TT then he would do them. I woke up from my TT better than I have ever from any surgery. He was in contact with me by phone calls, and the office called to check on me. I want to get more done just to have him sculpt me!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Love my breasts

Dr. Seify is sooo talented. Love my new breasts!! I feel amazing!! The staff is awesome too. Thank you for making me look and feel beautiful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Love my Mommy Makeover

Dr. Seify is amazing. I am so glad I decided to follow through with the mommy makeover procedure (breasts and tummy tuck). I feel confident and beautiful even in a two piece bikini! I never thought I would look this good again after three kids.Thank you Dr. Seify for being a caring, compassionate doctor who listened to me, You have changed my life in a positive way and I look and feel better than ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Dr Seifi did a tummy tuck for me. He did an excellent job. No pain. Looks great. Very good job.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Wonderful Experience

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck. Everything was as Dr. Seify said. He does impeccable work and his bedside manner is excellent. He is not pushy and never makes you feel like you need work done but is supportive. I always feel very comfortable going there. I highly recommend him. His staff is very courteous too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Positive experience

I had a very positive experience and would recommend it to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Excellent Physician!

I had a great experiencec with dr seify and his staff. Every effort was done to prepare me for my surgery. I specially appreciated his honesty and professionalism.I Highly recommended this practice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr Seify is an AMAZING surgeon!! I got exactly what I asked for. I told him I wanted a natural look and he knew the perfect size for me. The fact that he gave his opinion and said I wanted too big of an implant let me know he really cared. Thank you so much !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Thank you so much for making me feel even more beautiful than I did before. I could not have chosen a better doctor and I will come to only you for any and all future cosmetic procedures. You are truly the most skilled doctor around and I will make many recommendations to you, as your talent is amazing. i am an extremly particular person and you have met and exceeded my expectations as a surgeon. I have already received many compliments, which is a compliment of your wonderful work. You have an extraordinary staff that I am so thankful for!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hisham Seify is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Semira Bayati

    Dr. Semira Bayati

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (81)
    22
  • Dr. John Caruso

    Plastic Surgery, Dermatology, General Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.52 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Ghada Afifi

    Dr. Ghada Afifi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.70 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    27