ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hitesh Patel Is this you?
  • 28
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hitesh Patel?


38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Great Person and Cardiologist

He saved my husband's life. Personable and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

patient

I appreciate that Dr Patel accepts Tricare Prime (miltary insurance) as many DO NOT! He is very patient and takes time to answer my questions at each appointment. His staff is helpful and courteous. A shout out to YENNY at check-out who went above and beyond to help me with whatever was needed!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

If you must have a heart attack get Dr. Petal.

He A vertical young, doctor all way polarized. He never forget to ask how you doing. Love his bedside manner. Good young person as well as a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Patel saved my life 5 years ago. Only the age of 39 I was in grave danger. My heart function was at only 10% . With his guidance and medication Im doing great now . I've been seeing him ever since. He's a fantastic Dr. and I highly recommend him to all. Kuddos to Janet , she's is great . Always goes above and beyond to help .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

If he is still taking patients, go there - make it your first choice.

Most pleasant and patient cardiologist I've even seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Impressed!

My husband had an appointment with Dr. Patel. He was prompt, courteous, caring and thorough. His office staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Sick of waiting!

Was referred to Dr. Patel by my regular Dr. I have had about 6 visits and the front desk staff in office is rude. And with that the soonest I have ever been seen after my appointment time is 30 min. I am no going else where. On a good note all staff that does the testing is very nice!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hitesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

  • Dr. Sheel Tolia

    Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Nathan Wei

    Dr. Nathan Wei

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Tyra Kane

    Dr. Tyra Kane

    Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (57)
    20