Dr. Hitesh Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Frederick, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great Person and Cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my husband's life. Personable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate that Dr Patel accepts Tricare Prime (miltary insurance) as many DO NOT! He is very patient and takes time to answer my questions at each appointment. His staff is helpful and courteous. A shout out to YENNY at check-out who went above and beyond to help me with whatever was needed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
If you must have a heart attack get Dr. Petal.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He A vertical young, doctor all way polarized. He never forget to ask how you doing. Love his bedside manner. Good young person as well as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel saved my life 5 years ago. Only the age of 39 I was in grave danger. My heart function was at only 10% . With his guidance and medication Im doing great now . I've been seeing him ever since. He's a fantastic Dr. and I highly recommend him to all. Kuddos to Janet , she's is great . Always goes above and beyond to help .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
If he is still taking patients, go there - make it your first choice.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most pleasant and patient cardiologist I've even seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Impressed!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had an appointment with Dr. Patel. He was prompt, courteous, caring and thorough. His office staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Sick of waiting!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to Dr. Patel by my regular Dr. I have had about 6 visits and the front desk staff in office is rude. And with that the soonest I have ever been seen after my appointment time is 30 min. I am no going else where. On a good note all staff that does the testing is very nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hitesh Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.