ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ho-Sheng Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ho-Sheng Lin?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ho-Sheng Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Dr LIn performed two separate surgeries on me. Both were well done. He is very passionate and caring. He even called me the night before one surgery and talked to me again about it. When going to his office, you may wait a while in your room, but that is because he spends quality time with his patients. You are a patient to him, not just another dollar sign.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR.LIN FOR 5 YEARS. DR LIN HAS HELPED ME SO MUCH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Thyroidectomy

Dr Lin is outstanding. He has the rare mix of medical wisdom with a great bedside manner. Dr Lin performed a complete thyroidectomy after being diagnosed with two follicular cell nodes on my thyroid. I feel better with no adverse affects from the very delicate 3 hr surgery. I would highly recommend dr Lin.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

As professional as they can get.

I had two surgeries performed by Dr Lin over the past 5 yrs. He took his time and talked in detail everything I needed to know about the surgeries. He called me the night before, and followed up thoroughly after. Even called months later to see how I was doing. He is very dedicated and Knowledgeable and I trust him to the fullest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

kind and caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

-he was very careful on asking me my opinions and was very kind to me and his other patients. I would reccomend him highly.-he was very busy though.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Best Doc

excellent bedside manner. Very skilled and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ho-Sheng Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Giancarlo Zuliani

    Dr. Giancarlo Zuliani

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. George Yoo

    Dr. George Yoo

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Adam Folbe

    Otolaryngology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    10