ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Hoan Phan Tran Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

DOC TRAN HANDS GUIDED BY GOD

HE DID SURGERY ON MY NECK AND MY LUMBAR FUSION L4-L5-S1 HE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING WHAT HE WOULD DO AND WHAT THE OUT COME MIGHT BE MADE ME FEEL AT EASE AT ALL VISITS. hE ALSO DID SURGERY ON MY 80 YEAR OLD MOTHER THAT NO ONE KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG WITH HER, SHE ALMOST DIED AND WOULD HAVE IF NOT FOR DOC TRAN FIXING HER NECK SINCE SURGERY WE ARE BOTH DOING GREAT. THANKS DOC TRAN YOU ARE A GIFT FROM GOD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr. Tran saved my life by finding what no other Nero had been able to in 13 years. He listens to you and does take the time to talk to you directly about every issue that you could have!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr Hoan Tran

This man preforms miracles. I had a lumbar fusion and I went home in about 12 hr. Was supposed to stay a few days. Felt great and still do almost a year later. Very compassionate and truly does care. Yakima lost another great Dr. Will they ever learn Thank you Dr Tran for all your help with my Mother as well as myself. I hope Tacoma serves you well because you are one of the great ones.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

I am much worse now after surgery with Dr tran

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Had my disc fragment taken out, and now I have my life back! Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Very conservative neurosurgeon, and gives many alternative options to surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Absolutely impressed, GOD BLESS THIS TEAM OF DOCTORS! THANK YOU IS NEED GOING TO BE ENOUGH FOR WHAT THEY DID FOR ME!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Hoan Phan Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Anne Wallace

    General Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Sangeetha Prabhakaran

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Andrew Carlson

    Neurological Surgery

    Albuquerque, NM 0.24 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    11