Dr. Hoang Bui MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with meticulous post-op care. If safety is your concern, you are in good hands. He is the best -- professional and artistic with a heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
augmentation
Dr. Bui is the best there is....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BUI IS THE MOST AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON EVER I DID A MOMMY MAKE OVER TUMMYTUCK PLUS LIPO BREAST AUG WITH LIFT HE WAS SO WONDERFUL HE DID AN AMAZING JOB . MY SCARA ARE SO TINY AND THIN COMPLARED TO MANY IVE SEEN AND MY BREASTS TURNED OUT AMAZING HE ALSO IS THE MOST CARING COMPASSIONATE ARTIST / DR. I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING I'M HAPPY MY FRIEND REFERED HIM TO ME BTW HE'S GREAT WITH BOTX AND JUVEDERM TOO !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever! I highly suggest! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
TT/MR/Lipo
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing results after my TT. Dr. Bui really is a caring Dr. My scar compared to all that I have seen is amazing! He is an artist and really is meticulous. I am having a BA done with him soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
incredible physician excellent bedside manner I look awesome after surgery my favorite doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bui did my breast implants and I could not be happier with the results. During the consultation I told him exactly what I wanted and he magically made it happen. Not only is he a great surgeon but also very caring and patient and will listen to all of your questions and concerns. Go to him and I promise you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bui was very friendly and efficent. He did a great job replacing my implants. They look really nice. His office staff is very friendly. The office is clean and nice. I would definitely refer a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous I have seen other plastic surgeons. Dr. Bui is in a class by himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hoang Bui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Ketan Patel

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hengli Lin

8 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Mcconnell

25 years experience

4.7 of 5