Dr. Hoang Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 32 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 4.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
It was the best experience and worth the wait because now I can always smile with perfect teeth without having to hide my smile.
Wait time
5 minutes
Great Orthodontist and would really highly recommend to anyway that is in search for that perfect smile! Thanks to him and his team I can smile without being shy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
It was a very good experience and he did a wonderful job on my braces. I am very satisfied with my braces.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am really satisfied with his work and the way he treated me. I would totally recommend him because I am very satisfied with my braces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
My experience here was GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience here at 7 Day Dental and this provider was very superior from any of my other experiences with other offices. Very polite with the patients and cooperative. I would recommend 7 Day Dental to any of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Love the results that I got. Excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Brandon Hoang has been truly amazing. He's a very great orthodontist. He's 100% attentive to his patients and always responsive to any issue that they may have. I came in with not the greatest smile but after a year and a half of being treated, my teeth have changed completely. I love the result that I have and I would come back and do it all over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Fast but seems pretty good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Dr Hoang did an amazing job, my entire experience was excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
Hes really professional but at the same time you can see he really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a good experience and my teeth turned out straight and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Great, fast, and straight to the point.
Wait time
4 minutes
Great experience and happy with the fast results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
very good dentist, explains everything to patient and parent clearly
Wait time
5 minutes
everything turned out as planned and expected
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Great results, difficult process requires a lot of self-research.
Wait time
3 minutes
He does his job very well, but it can be difficult to ask questions as he is very busy and occupied most of the time. Front desk staff vary in quality. Overall, in terms of the work done with my braces I am satisfied, but wish to see better customer treatment. Dental assistants are the bomb though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
my experience was good
Wait time
4 minutes
it was good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hoang Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shamim Shakibai

11 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kim Trinh

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristine Arthur

11 years experience

4.8 of 5