Dr. Hoang Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fountain Valley, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 4.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Great Orthodontist!
Wait time
5 minutes
He was a great and showed time and willingness to help me get through wearing braces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Overall good and fast
Wait time
5 minutes
Pretty good, it was quick and not really long wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Overall good and fast
Wait time
5 minutes
Pretty good, it was quick and not really long wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
I had a great experience my whole two years with Mr. Hoang. It has been a whole year since I actually got them off, and I came back for my retainer check up! I am doing great thanks to Mr. Hoang's advice and help!
Wait time
5 minutes
He is super helpful and willing to make you feel great about your smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
My experience while having braces was GREAT because my teeth are nice and straight now.
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience was good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
very nice and did a very great job
Wait time
5 minutes
He was very nice. Did wonderful work for my teeth to look straight. Very happy with the outcome during the braces timing and after the braces were taken off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
It was the best experience and worth the wait because now I can always smile with perfect teeth without having to hide my smile.
Wait time
5 minutes
Great Orthodontist and would really highly recommend to anyway that is in search for that perfect smile! Thanks to him and his team I can smile without being shy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
It was a very good experience and he did a wonderful job on my braces. I am very satisfied with my braces.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am really satisfied with his work and the way he treated me. I would totally recommend him because I am very satisfied with my braces.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
My experience here was GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience here at 7 Day Dental and this provider was very superior from any of my other experiences with other offices. Very polite with the patients and cooperative. I would recommend 7 Day Dental to any of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Love the results that I got. Excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Brandon Hoang has been truly amazing. He's a very great orthodontist. He's 100% attentive to his patients and always responsive to any issue that they may have. I came in with not the greatest smile but after a year and a half of being treated, my teeth have changed completely. I love the result that I have and I would come back and do it all over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Fast but seems pretty good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hoang Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.