ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hoang Nguyen Is this you?
  • 37
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
4.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hoang Nguyen?


43 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great Orthodontist!

He was a great and showed time and willingness to help me get through wearing braces.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Overall good and fast

Pretty good, it was quick and not really long wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Overall good and fast

Pretty good, it was quick and not really long wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

I had a great experience my whole two years with Mr. Hoang. It has been a whole year since I actually got them off, and I came back for my retainer check up! I am doing great thanks to Mr. Hoang's advice and help!

He is super helpful and willing to make you feel great about your smile!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

My experience while having braces was GREAT because my teeth are nice and straight now.

my experience was good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

very nice and did a very great job

He was very nice. Did wonderful work for my teeth to look straight. Very happy with the outcome during the braces timing and after the braces were taken off.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

It was the best experience and worth the wait because now I can always smile with perfect teeth without having to hide my smile.

Great Orthodontist and would really highly recommend to anyway that is in search for that perfect smile! Thanks to him and his team I can smile without being shy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

It was a very good experience and he did a wonderful job on my braces. I am very satisfied with my braces.

I am really satisfied with his work and the way he treated me. I would totally recommend him because I am very satisfied with my braces.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

My experience here was GREAT!

My experience here at 7 Day Dental and this provider was very superior from any of my other experiences with other offices. Very polite with the patients and cooperative. I would recommend 7 Day Dental to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Love the results that I got. Excellent.

My experience with Brandon Hoang has been truly amazing. He's a very great orthodontist. He's 100% attentive to his patients and always responsive to any issue that they may have. I came in with not the greatest smile but after a year and a half of being treated, my teeth have changed completely. I love the result that I have and I would come back and do it all over again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

excellent

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Good

Fast but seems pretty good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hoang Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Dang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Angelica Nguyen

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Fountain Valley, CA 0.40 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kevin Ho

    Podiatry, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Santa Ana, CA 0.53 mi

    20