Overall Review

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first met the doctor, I was concerned as he looked too young. However, after a few minutes with him, he put me at ease. I'm glad I gave him a chance as I have been happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with how the doctor treated me. He was very communicative with me and my family members. So far my cancer has not yet come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I ever had. Thanks for your most professional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw several oncologists before seeing Dr Han. He seemed like the best one and thus I decided to have him do my treatments. I'm glad with the choice I made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was overwhelmed with the treatment options that were available to treat my cancer. Luckily, I had all of my questions answered to my satisfaction during my initial visit. I felt much better after talking to Dr. Han. He continued to support me during my treatment which was not as bad as I expected. Overall a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han was highly recommended to me by a friend. I had a very positive experience being treated by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Super Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Hollywood Radiation Oncology is wonderful. I fell confident that I was receiving the best treatment available. I give Dr. Han and his staff and A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor gives you the time to explain yourself. He makes sure that you understand your condition and the treatments available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Great Cancer Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Han. He spent alot of time with me during our initial visit to really understand my condition. Because of his thoroughness, he was able to identify factors that significantly altered my treatment. I high recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2008
Very caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Han took great care of my mother when she was diagnosed with cancer. He made my mother and I very comfortable. All of the treatments and side effects were exactly as he described they would be. We never felt rushed when seeing him. Also, he was always very accessible and returned calls promptly if he wasn't able to immediately take my call. I have never been in an office that ran so efficiently. I hope I never need radiation therapy but if I do, I will definitely go to Dr. Han's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
Very Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very pleased with Dr. Han's service. He was the most caring and thorough physician I have dealt with since being diagnosed with breast cancer. His staff was also very attentive and professional. My overall experience undergoing treatment was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr. Han. He is very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hoke Han, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Brandon

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Falchook

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Srinath Sundararaman

23 years experience

3.8 of 5