The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hollace Leppert Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hollace Leppert?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

The Best

I enjoy seeing Dr. Leppert. She listens to me. respects me, and has a great sense of humor.She sets up appointments with specialists when I need them, and encourages discussion about my health etc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

My mother sees Dr. Leppert and absolutely loves her. She has been going to Dr. Leppert for many years. Because of my mother moving, we must find a new doctor. The IMA organization is horrible. You have to wait forever when trying to call their office, and then have to leave a number for a return call. Very difficult to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Dr. Hollace Leppert is very nice but receptionist staff has no PR at all. I had my lab work for more than a week now and still nobody called me for my cholesterol result and other labs. I went to see her it's because I have high cholesterol and hypertension. I will never go back to this office again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Takes forever to answer the phone

I tried to call this Dr. office both in the morning and afternoon, and would never use this doctor based purely on the fact that it took a 1/2 hour for someone to even answer the phone when I called in the morning and over 45 minutes for someone to answer when I called in the afternoon. I wouldn't want to deal with this every time I needed to call my doctor's office. Totally ridiculous to make anyone wait this long for someone to pick up the phone. Very poor customer service.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Caring and thoughtful doctor

Dr. Holly is very thorough and will follow up whenever she deems it necessary to get to the root of a problem. She never leaves a question in your mind about what can or cannot be done once you have presented a medical issue to her. She is caring and loving and feels deeply for her patients. I've met many of them during my years of volunteer work in the community and within my community and I have never heard a negative comment about Dr. Leppert. She's great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hollace Leppert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Xiomara Morillo-Azcuy

    Dr. Xiomara Morillo-Azcuy

    Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Linda Veraja

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Cape Coral, FL 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Robert Hull

    Dr. Robert Hull

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Fort Myers, FL 1.15 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    13