Dr. Hollace Leppert DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy seeing Dr. Leppert. She listens to me. respects me, and has a great sense of humor.She sets up appointments with specialists when I need them, and encourages discussion about my health etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother sees Dr. Leppert and absolutely loves her. She has been going to Dr. Leppert for many years. Because of my mother moving, we must find a new doctor. The IMA organization is horrible. You have to wait forever when trying to call their office, and then have to leave a number for a return call. Very difficult to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollace Leppert is very nice but receptionist staff has no PR at all. I had my lab work for more than a week now and still nobody called me for my cholesterol result and other labs. I went to see her it's because I have high cholesterol and hypertension. I will never go back to this office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Takes forever to answer the phone
Easy Appointment
I tried to call this Dr. office both in the morning and afternoon, and would never use this doctor based purely on the fact that it took a 1/2 hour for someone to even answer the phone when I called in the morning and over 45 minutes for someone to answer when I called in the afternoon. I wouldn't want to deal with this every time I needed to call my doctor's office. Totally ridiculous to make anyone wait this long for someone to pick up the phone. Very poor customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Caring and thoughtful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Holly is very thorough and will follow up whenever she deems it necessary to get to the root of a problem. She never leaves a question in your mind about what can or cannot be done once you have presented a medical issue to her. She is caring and loving and feels deeply for her patients. I've met many of them during my years of volunteer work in the community and within my community and I have never heard a negative comment about Dr. Leppert. She's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hollace Leppert, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.