ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Barbour Is this you?
  • 33
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Barbour?


37 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Barbour for over eight years. I picked her name out of a classified based on her experience and credentials. I knew when I met her she was the 'one' who understood what I wanted and why. She never disappoints. She has performed many procedures on me. She has also advised me NOT to do some procedures because they were unnecessary. She knows what you need, does not overdo and is honest. She sees your face as unique, not just to copy the latest look. She sees you as a whole person and she sees your face as mirroring your spirit. She is a blessed doctor, a realistic woman and someone who speaks the truth. Donna is a perfect match for Dr. Barbour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Doctor Holly Barbour is the best plastic surgeon i ever met many years ago, i will always come back, she did my CO2 full face laser, the most wonderful thing i ever done. My skin is fabulous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Excellent surgeon

Dr. Holly Barbour is more than an excellent surgeon, she is an excellent listener who is very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate about her work. Her attention to detail is immeasureable. I feel and look so rejuvenated as she has done wonders for my well being. I would not trust anyone else with my face!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Dr. Barbour has the skills of perfection and impeccable quality. Every procedure she does has the greatest outcome. Dr. Barbour is knowlegeable snd knows the facial anatomy like no other. A great problem solver!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Dr. Barbour is an artist with an eye for detail. She is extremely knowledgable about the structure of the face and explains in detail why she would or would not recommend a procedure you may be contemplating. She helps you to look like 'you' again...before age started creeping up. Very natural looking results. Amazing!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Dr. Barbour is very personable and caring.She makes her patients feel very special as she takes the time to listen and discuss and explain any procedure. I have reccommended her to all my friends. The office staff is also awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

All staff were extremely professional and helpful. I felt very confident that I was receiving the best possible care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I love my face now, I feel so much younger and attractive. Dr. Barbour has given me a new lease on life. I love getting up in the morning putting my makeup on and knowing that I look good, I owe all of this to Dr. Barbour and her skills and talents. Life is good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Dr Barbour, along with her staff, are very welcoming and always make me feel at ease. They have incredible professionalism with a charming way of making you feel as if you are a part of their family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

So glad I was directed to Dr. Holly Barbour!!

Dr. Barbour and her staff are so very caring and thoughtful. They are extremely knowledgeable about the precise technichniques for making each individual look their very best. I felt completely confident in Dr. Barbour and I had no reservations about proceding with her recomendations. She and her staff were most helpful with any questions and concerns that I had pre and post surgery. I am now 34 days post surgery and absolutely loving the results!! I highly recomend Dr. Barbour and her staff if you want the very best in facial care!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Barbour is a masterful plastic surgeon. Her knowlege of the nuances of the face is remarkable. I have had fillers in my cheeks, temples and lips and the results are spectacular. She errs on the side of less is more and the improvements are subtle but dramatic. Thank you Dr, Barbour for making me forever young.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Barbour is an artist. I am amazed at the improvment in my appearance in just one visit. I have had similar procedures but none is as asthetical pleasing. I consider flying in to see Dr. Barbour a good investment. Excellent service from Dr. Barbour and all her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Barbour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Hillstrom

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Sarasota, FL 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Checcone

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Sarasota, FL 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Lamensdorf

    Dr. Michael Lamensdorf

    Ophthalmology

    Sarasota, FL 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    36