The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Dudley-Harrell Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Dudley-Harrell?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

My child was not properly diagnosed. We finally went for a second opinion where the doctor rapidly put together that an obvious presentation was a significant symptom which when properly diagnosed and treated eleviated the dificulities. The doctor did not know what she did not know and had a antagonistic/disrespctful attitude toward my child and me. She was not responsive to the concerns we had that a healthy child was not able to function more than half of the month and was not proactive in referring us on if she did not know what to do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

She is great

She had my sons favorite movie on while we discussed his medical history. He was relaxed Which is a big thing for him at the doctors office he even tried to touch her hand which is funny because when I take my mom to the doctor he hides under her chair Doctor Dudley really does a wonderful job with my little guy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Dr. Dudley-Harrell listened carefully to all the symtoms and asked several times if there was anything else we forgot to mention, which we did and remembered as she asked us. Great doctor and loved her bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr. Dudley-Harrell spent an hour with my daughter and myself during our intake appointment. She did a thorough exam and asked a lot of questions about my daughter's development and medical history. She then suggested some possible syndromes that we could test for. When the results of those tests were in she called me and let me know that the outcomes didn't find a diagnosis and she then helped me devise a "what to do next" plan for the future. I gladly drive the 60 mile one-way trip to see her because I feel she is a rare find in the field of neurology.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2010

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Dudley-Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Benjamin Po Jr

    Pediatric Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Katy, TX

    5.0
    (160)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jennifer Arnold

    Dr. Jennifer Arnold

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (550)
    17
  • Dr. Farida Abid

    Dr. Farida Abid

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    23