The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Green Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Green?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

I couldn't tell she was a doctor. She had no manners, was very short and rude. I would never go back to her again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Green is the best family physician around. No one better at explaining any issues with you. Also it doesn't hurt that she is incredibly beautiful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Best Doctor Ever!!!!!

Dr. Green is the best you feel like you are talking with a friend She is easy to talk with and very kind. Dr. Green provides you with all the information you need for your illness. I have search long and far an finally a great DOCTOR!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Trusted

I feel that I have received excellent care every time that I have been to this office. The doctors and the staff care - not "seem to care."I have never had a problem getting an appointment, even when one was needed urgently.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

she explains everything to you. with great understanding,you do not leave with worry.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

best doctor ever had
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

After being with this doctor for almost two years. I wouldn't let my enemy go to her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenolden, PA.

  • Dr. Kim-Huong Nguyen

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Glenolden, PA 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Christine Oh

    Family Medicine

    Glenolden, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Ziegler

    Family Medicine

    Glenolden, PA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    20