The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Hamilton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Hamilton?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Hamilton?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr. Hamilton was very attentive to any questions or concerns I had. She allowed me to understand medical terms of what I was being treated for. Her response to questions I had via on-line were well before the allotted time given.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

3tigers

This doctor was curt and downright rude when I asked questions. My time in the exam room was 10 minutes and she seemed impatient with me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Best Care Anywhere!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Don't go to her

All she is good for is to write renewable prescription.s Order for blood work not complete. Authorized wrong BP medicine (extended release) w/o changing how to take. If I had not noticed, my BP would have bottomed out. More recently I was contacted by a surgeon for appt for a serious problem, without contacting me prior to calling him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Great Doctor, great office

Great doctor, I saw her for the first time one month ago. She was on time, her staff was courteous, she was very sincere, she listened to me. She was very smart, I dont know who wrote that other review because I did not have that experience at all, of course I did not come out and ask for pain medication, after the exam she offered the medication and when I said I did not want to take narcotics she offered some non narcotic replacements.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

ER VISIT

Dr Hamilton was the dr on call when my husband had to go to the Fernandina ER. We liked her very much. She was very efficient and seemed very knowledgeable. She took time with us to explain so we understood, but was also very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Stay away

The doctor is now with Yulee family practice. She treats everyone like they are a drug addict if they ask for pain medication. If you have pain don't bother coming here. Heck don't even expect to be examined. Also don't expect her to call you if you need to speak to her. A waste of money and time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yulee, FL.

  • Dr. Jeremy Coleman

    Family Medicine

    Yulee, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Anna Wright

    Dr. Anna Wright

    Family Medicine

    Yulee, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. James Price

    Dr. James Price

    Family Medicine

    Yulee, FL 0 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    31