The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Kodner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Kodner?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.7 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Best doctor

Great doctor! She makes you feel extremely comfortable, she's also very easy to talk to. The office is fast with call backs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

LOVE Dr. Kodner. She has great bedside manner and always follows up after appointments and makes sure you understand everything that is going on. Staff is great too.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Great Experience

I had been to this practice many times but never saw Dr. Kodner. Due to staffing changes, I decided to see Dr. Kodner. I had been having some issues that I was anxious about and was very interested to hear her ideas on those issues. I knew I would need more time than normal and was hoping that she would take the time with me. She was very polite, her bedside manner was awesome. I felt very at ease with her immediately. She took all the time I needed and didn't leave until all of my questions were answered. I have been a patient of the practice for about 15 years now and have never had any problems. The staff and doctors have always been very courteous and respectful. I have always felt like I mattered to them. I will definitely see her again and would recommend her to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

VERY easy to talk to about anything.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

I was looking for a new OB/GYN. Dr. Kodner is WONDERFUL!!! She is young and super nice. I didn't feel like she rushed me out and she has an AWESOME bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new doctor. The only issue I had was with the office staff being a little snobbish...I had to wait about 30 minutes before I was taken back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2009

Dr. Kodner is amazing. She always makes me feel as comfortable as possible and puts me at ease. She never judges you on your sex history and I really like that too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Going to the OBGYN isn't exactly pleasant for anyone. Dr. Kodner made me feel comfortable immediately. I would highly reccomend her to anyone and have!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Kodner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Laura Baalmann

    Dr. Laura Baalmann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Donna Senciboy

    Dr. Donna Senciboy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Kathy Maupin

    Dr. Kathy Maupin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    36