Dr. Holly Sata MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
BEST DR. I SEE, & I see many. She has always been my FAVORITE!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holly Sata is an Amazing, Knowledgeable Doctor who has EXCELLENT bedside manner, REALLY CARES for her patients, spends time with you, as opposed to other Dr's who just consider you a number & money!...NOT DR. SATA!!! She is AMAZING, & any and ALL of my procedures have been and will always be the Dr. I go to!! I have been seeing Dr. Sata for YEARS.... I'm so grateful I found her... I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sata... SERIOUSLY! !! If you want a Dr. who does injections etc for Pain Management, you couldn't be in BETTER HANDS!!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.HOLLY SATA!!! You will be SOOO HAPPY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sata is a phenomenal doctor. She's always been really good with me. She takes care of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Amazing all around
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sata and her entire staff were beyond amazing today. She takes her time with you. Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses all make you feel like your her only patient. I had my first block with her today and she took away and nervousness I had immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sata really cares about her patients and she is so sweet. You don't even mind getting painful injections from her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Quality of life
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Sata and Sherry have managed my healthcare and have given me the necessary help to regain a quality of life that I wouldn't otherwise have. They are brutally honest and very accurate with their diagnosis. Her staff always makes me feel valued and welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Caring and compassionate office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sata and Sherrie listen, take the time needed to address your issues. They are both very knowledgeable. You couldn't ask for a better office or Dr. They are a blessing to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Consummate professional. Best of the best.Compassionate, caring understanding, patient, strong communication skill, diagnosis accuracy, outstanding staff. Sherri, her CPA is an absolute miracle on earth. In summary, the Gold standard of medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sata and her PA Sherri are great to work with They are extremely kind and knowledgeable and look at many ways to address a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Holly Sata, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Libao

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Perkins

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Son Tran

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor