ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Sata Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Sata?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

BEST DR. I SEE, & I see many. She has always been my FAVORITE!

Dr. Holly Sata is an Amazing, Knowledgeable Doctor who has EXCELLENT bedside manner, REALLY CARES for her patients, spends time with you, as opposed to other Dr's who just consider you a number & money!...NOT DR. SATA!!! She is AMAZING, & any and ALL of my procedures have been and will always be the Dr. I go to!! I have been seeing Dr. Sata for YEARS.... I'm so grateful I found her... I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sata... SERIOUSLY! !! If you want a Dr. who does injections etc for Pain Management, you couldn't be in BETTER HANDS!!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR.HOLLY SATA!!! You will be SOOO HAPPY!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr. Sata is a phenomenal doctor. She's always been really good with me. She takes care of her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Amazing all around

Dr. Sata and her entire staff were beyond amazing today. She takes her time with you. Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses all make you feel like your her only patient. I had my first block with her today and she took away and nervousness I had immediately.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr. Sata really cares about her patients and she is so sweet. You don't even mind getting painful injections from her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Quality of life

Dr Sata and Sherry have managed my healthcare and have given me the necessary help to regain a quality of life that I wouldn't otherwise have. They are brutally honest and very accurate with their diagnosis. Her staff always makes me feel valued and welcome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Caring and compassionate office

Dr Sata and Sherrie listen, take the time needed to address your issues. They are both very knowledgeable. You couldn't ask for a better office or Dr. They are a blessing to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Consummate professional. Best of the best.Compassionate, caring understanding, patient, strong communication skill, diagnosis accuracy, outstanding staff. Sherri, her CPA is an absolute miracle on earth. In summary, the Gold standard of medical care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Dr Sata and her PA Sherri are great to work with They are extremely kind and knowledgeable and look at many ways to address a problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Sata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Heiman

    Anesthesiology

    Orange, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Brian Donoghue

    Anesthesiology

    Orange, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Richard Libao

    Anesthesiology

    Orange, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34