ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Ward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Ward?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

The finest dermatologist I know

Posted on January 30th, 2017

When I moved to the area I was referred to Dr. Ward for followed up to a skin cancer sight. She is very efficient and thorough. Since I have been going to her I am confident I am getting the finest care in this area. She has found several new sights and removed them. I completely trust her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

One of the top medical doctors in my life. I do not give Dr. Ward such a rating lightly. She is an excellent diagnostician .She is an outstanding surgeon, and all the other accolades that go with a brilliant doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dermatologist

Posted on January 15th, 2014

I was diagnosed with melanoma that was missed by a dermatologist in Crestview( Dr. Trapp). Went to the Moffitt Center for surgery. I now see Dr. Ward for a complete skin cancer check every 6 months. She is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Timely and professional

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Fully trust Dr Ward, along with her nurse Robyn they are timely, professional and personable. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and nice Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Ward for 6 years and have never have to wait long for my appt. Maybe once or twice in 6 years. She is very caring and really listens to what you tell her. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

She is very kind and easy to talk to. Immediately diagnosed me, and gave me medication that worked for my problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outsatnding

Posted on August 29th, 2010

i have had several minor and one major surgery with dr ward and she was outsanding understanding and professionali can't imagine any other dr to perform like she has

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on August 4th, 2010

I could say enough about Dr Ward, she has an excellent,comforting bed-side manner, exceptional staff, efficient and straight-to-the -point. In fact, when I visit my family from Calif I make all my dermatology appts with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Garry King

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Excellent service

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service & great value!

Posted on November 23rd, 2008

I experienced my first facial peel this year. Dr Ward and her staff made it a rewarding, quick, easy and economical experience. I will never undergo another facial when I can get such professional treatment and results at Dr. Ward's office. She is a great doctor with an excellent staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KIND OFFICE AND CARING DOCTOR

Posted on July 22nd, 2008

TRIED THE DOCTOR FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER A RECOMMENDATION FROM A NEIGHBOR. KIND STAFF AND PROMPT ATTENTION. I WAS FULLY INFORMED ABOUT MY SURGICAL PROCEDURE AND POST-OPERATIVE CARE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shalimar, FL.