Dr. Holly Ward MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Shalimar, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
The finest dermatologist I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved to the area I was referred to Dr. Ward for followed up to a skin cancer sight. She is very efficient and thorough. Since I have been going to her I am confident I am getting the finest care in this area. She has found several new sights and removed them. I completely trust her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the top medical doctors in my life. I do not give Dr. Ward such a rating lightly. She is an excellent diagnostician .She is an outstanding surgeon, and all the other accolades that go with a brilliant doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wonderful Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with melanoma that was missed by a dermatologist in Crestview( Dr. Trapp). Went to the Moffitt Center for surgery. I now see Dr. Ward for a complete skin cancer check every 6 months. She is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Timely and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fully trust Dr Ward, along with her nurse Robyn they are timely, professional and personable. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Very Caring and nice Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Ward for 6 years and have never have to wait long for my appt. Maybe once or twice in 6 years. She is very caring and really listens to what you tell her. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very kind and easy to talk to. Immediately diagnosed me, and gave me medication that worked for my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
outsatnding
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have had several minor and one major surgery with dr ward and she was outsanding understanding and professionali can't imagine any other dr to perform like she has

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Top Notch
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could say enough about Dr Ward, she has an excellent,comforting bed-side manner, exceptional staff, efficient and straight-to-the -point. In fact, when I visit my family from Calif I make all my dermatology appts with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Garry King
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2008
Great service & great value!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I experienced my first facial peel this year. Dr Ward and her staff made it a rewarding, quick, easy and economical experience. I will never undergo another facial when I can get such professional treatment and results at Dr. Ward's office. She is a great doctor with an excellent staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2008
KIND OFFICE AND CARING DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TRIED THE DOCTOR FOR THE FIRST TIME AFTER A RECOMMENDATION FROM A NEIGHBOR. KIND STAFF AND PROMPT ATTENTION. I WAS FULLY INFORMED ABOUT MY SURGICAL PROCEDURE AND POST-OPERATIVE CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Holly Ward, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shalimar, FL.