The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Williams Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Williams?


24 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Terrific Surgeon

She has taken such great care of our son who was born with a life-threatening intestinal problem. He's normal now and just turned 1! We love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Wonderful pediatric surgeon!

Very knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly. Put my mind at ease about my daughter's surgery. Great result. Very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Socially odd.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Mother

Dr. Williams was sooo good to my daughter from the day she was born to now she is thriving at 2 yrs. She saved her life! We are forever grateful. Would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Wonderful

Very caring. She took excellent care of our son. Super surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Best pediatric surgeon in Baltimore! Really exceptional! Knowledg eable and a terrific !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

pleasant at first but seems to minimize risks and turns red when asked basic questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

GREAT

Knows a lot about pediatrics in general in addition to being a great surgeon specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

very personable, you can tell she loves kids, my 4 year old took an instant liking, surgery went great, excellent results, would definitely recommend her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Wonderful surgeon!

She took excellent care of my daughter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Awesome!

Dr. Williams established an excellent rapore with my son - better than any doctor he has seen. She explained everything to me and put me at ease. She has fantastic skills and accomplished a surgery that dramatically improved my son's life. We will be forever greatful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. David Hodge

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Mary Hadcock

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Carlos Juarez

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (41)
    27