Dr. Holly Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Fresno, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Terrific Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has taken such great care of our son who was born with a life-threatening intestinal problem. He's normal now and just turned 1! We love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wonderful pediatric surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly. Put my mind at ease about my daughter's surgery. Great result. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Socially odd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Mother
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was sooo good to my daughter from the day she was born to now she is thriving at 2 yrs. She saved her life! We are forever grateful. Would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. She took excellent care of our son. Super surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatric surgeon in Baltimore! Really exceptional! Knowledg eable and a terrific !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pleasant at first but seems to minimize risks and turns red when asked basic questions

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
GREAT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows a lot about pediatrics in general in addition to being a great surgeon specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable, you can tell she loves kids, my 4 year old took an instant liking, surgery went great, excellent results, would definitely recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Wonderful surgeon!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took excellent care of my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Awesome!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams established an excellent rapore with my son - better than any doctor he has seen. She explained everything to me and put me at ease. She has fantastic skills and accomplished a surgery that dramatically improved my son's life. We will be forever greatful.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Holly Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.