ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holman Chan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.6
  • 46
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holman Chan?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

My femur healed nicely just a little weakness still, was seen quickly in the Henderson office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ankle Surgery

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Had major ankle surgery with Dr. Chan, he did an amazing job. During my office visits he completely went over the entire surgery and recovery process, never rushed. Answered any questions we had and made sure we understood everything he answered. His office assistants were also incredible. They helped with all the paperwork that was needed for the hospital and insurance. I highly recommend Dr. Chan & his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Chan and team we're awesome! I will recommend him to family and friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr Chan

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I am soooo happy that Dr Chan was the orthopedist on call the day I fell and broke my hip. His bedside manner put me at ease and his knowledge helped me feel, right away, that I was going to be well cared for. His manner is comforting, and his love of his practice shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Broken bone!

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I never broke a bone before and Dr Chan was awesome! I saw him after I broke my arm/wrist He was very kind, fun and super smart. He has a great bed side manner and I never felt rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Realtor

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Dr. Chan is the best orthopaedic surgeon in the world. I fractured my hip falling on hard tile floor. I am only 51 was rushed to emergency room and needed immediate surgery. It is 10 weeks later and I have been walking without a cane for 6 weeks now. Never had hardly any pain either. I highly recommend Dr. Chan. I am so greatful for him. I even escaped this injury with no limp.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Was great and answered all my qusetions and he was able to help me with the problom that I had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will walk again thanks to Dr. Chan

Posted on November 13th, 2015

He's a miracle man with what he has done.For my leg was destroyed and he gave me hope . With time baby steps literally will walk again ...I couldn't ever appreciate or thank God for such blessing of a Dr ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr Chan and I met when I was taken to St Rose emergency room with a broken hip. He was most informative and more importantly takes time with you. Differently cares. I would recommend Dr Chan to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chan is the best!

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr. Holman Chan is one of the best orthopedic surgeons out there in the valley. His bedside manners are outstanding and he wants the best for his patients. Very gentle hearted man that loves his job. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr. Chan was terrific to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was nice and always willing to explain anything that we had a question on. We were very happy with his work on my husbands ankle and would highly recommend Dr. Chan and his services to anyone! Great job Dr. Chan!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Foot Surgery

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. Chan is a wonderful Dr. Explains things so a layman can understand. I had the utmost confidence in his ablities. His bedside manner is great. Made both my wife and I feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holman Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.