ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Homayoon Hatefi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Homayoon Hatefi?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Dedicated, wonderful physician …Gave my husband an extra 7 years of life… Sensible doctor..What a physician should be… germaine sayles, glen rock, new jersey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Great doctor

I'm in my 20s and I went to the hospital 3 times and not one doctor could figure out what was wrong till the 4th doctor came (Dr.hatefi ) and he figured out instantely what was wrong with me. Thank goodness!! He explains what's going on (he's very knowledgeable) and is very caring..he is a very good doctor, no matter what age you are..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

I would certainly recommend this doctor to my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

ERCP, removal of stones from bile duct

I have an elderly mother who had to have gall stones removed from the bile duct. Dr. Hatefi performed a non-invasive operation and there were no complications. We have known the doctor for over 20 years and he is friendly and knows what needs to be done. Furthermore, he follows through on post care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

Excellent diagnostician

This doctor has a well deserved reputation for being an excellent diagnostician. His astute exams discovered my husband's cancer at an early stage and probably saved his life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Homayoon Hatefi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Adaeze Ibeabuchi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Nader Shakibai

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Dr. Bonnie Koo

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology, Pathology

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8