The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Homer Linard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Homer Linard?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Homer Linard?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

He can't help you out after surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

He is very good at what he does as far as Orthopedic is concern... He took very good care of my broken foot.. He has a wonderful staff that works with him also... He is the BEST!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

happy

Great Doctor tells you like it is. I have been to a few orthopedic DR. he is by far the best I have seen. The place a staff were great. It was very clean. Not sure what the other review was talking about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr Linard

Dr. Linard was as amazing. He tried many other options before having to do total knee replacement. He's easy to talk to and really explains everything to you. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

This doctor is horrible!!!

It was a horrible experience. the room was dirty i had to wipe the bed down before sitting on it, the doctors walked in and started touching my incision and pulling out stitches with out even washing there hands, and the doc pretty much flat out called me a liar. I will never go back there again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Homer Linard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Jack Lennox

    Dr. Jack Lennox

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. John Swienckowski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Yohan Jang

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5