ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hongya Song Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hongya Song?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Best doctor me & my family ever had.

She cares deeply about her patients and does so with great compassion and patients. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Very Very Good Doctor

She is a very good Doctor, seems to be a little impatient...but trust me she is not. She has good knowledge of internal medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Definitely lowest rating. The only good thing is the short wait time for appointments (she runs the office only by herself with great flexibility of course). Other than that, she has very poor medical and medicine knowledge, plus extremely irresponsible attitude. She can't make any useful suggestion if asked for a certain condition, and what she only can do is giving you a lot of medicines that both of you would never know if it suits you or not, since she never really care about patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

she takes care of me about 7 years.

She sees patients herself, many experience, detail oriented, very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

She is very good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Good doctor, several of collages see her now.

Can get same day appointment, waiting time is less than 5 minutes. Can reach Dr. Song on weekend if I have a sore throat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

excellent doc

I am so glad that I saw her. She is very detail oriented and experienced, helped me solved my problems. Also she is so kind that help save a lot of money , because I do not have health insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

kind and caring Doctor

She found solution to my problem but also avoided unnecessary testing which were already done. She would listen and give enough time. I would recommend her for every patient who is looking to find solution to his or her problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Good Doc, very detail oriented,
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

She cares my health condition and my financial situation. Nice doc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

good doc

good doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

good doc, very causious about every medication give to patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hongya Song is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.

  • Dr. Darmadi Khong

    Internal Medicine

    Parsippany, NJ 0.66 mi

    1.3
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Jimit Pandya

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Pine Brook, NJ 0.80 mi

  • Dr. Syed Iftikhar Kazmi

    Internal Medicine

    Parsippany, NJ 1.53 mi

    26