ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hongya Song Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hongya Song?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Best doctor me & my family ever had.

Posted on January 12th, 2017

She cares deeply about her patients and does so with great compassion and patients. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Very Good Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2016

She is a very good Doctor, seems to be a little impatient...but trust me she is not. She has good knowledge of internal medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Definitely lowest rating. The only good thing is the short wait time for appointments (she runs the office only by herself with great flexibility of course). Other than that, she has very poor medical and medicine knowledge, plus extremely irresponsible attitude. She can't make any useful suggestion if asked for a certain condition, and what she only can do is giving you a lot of medicines that both of you would never know if it suits you or not, since she never really care about patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she takes care of me about 7 years.

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

She sees patients herself, many experience, detail oriented, very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

She is very good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, several of collages see her now.

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Can get same day appointment, waiting time is less than 5 minutes. Can reach Dr. Song on weekend if I have a sore throat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doc

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I am so glad that I saw her. She is very detail oriented and experienced, helped me solved my problems. Also she is so kind that help save a lot of money , because I do not have health insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kind and caring Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2013

She found solution to my problem but also avoided unnecessary testing which were already done. She would listen and give enough time. I would recommend her for every patient who is looking to find solution to his or her problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc, very detail oriented,

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She cares my health condition and my financial situation. Nice doc.

Posted on February 13th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

good doc

Posted on January 28th, 2013

good doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doc, very causious about every medication give to patients

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hongya Song is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.