Dr. Hope Folarin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Austin, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Love Dr. Folarin!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes she is hard to get in to see same day, but if you can get in to see her, she is super friendly and asks a lot of questions trying to get your diagnosis correct. She is thorough and great! She nailed my gallbladder issues on the head and within three weeks, I had it removed and was feeling so much better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hope Folarin is an excellent doctor! She is kind and caring, always answers all my questions and gives me real quality time during my office visit. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, concerned, helpful doctor. A joy to interact with her and her team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr folarin is kinda cold. She just leaves the room when I Am speaking to her. No follow ups. Very compartmentalized in the small areas of care she will provide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize if Dr. Folarin came across as cold; as I am sure it was not her intention to do so. Please contact the Clinic Manager at 512-443-1311, if you would like to further discuss your concerns. ARC appreciates your feedback and we look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, ARC Customer Service Department


5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Folarin ensured my care and is quick to refer to specialist when necessary. She has excellent recall of previous visits and what is required for my health to be excellent. I am always in and out quickly, but she spends her time on making sure I get the best care every time. I love her!!!! She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never felt like she looked at my records very closely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hope Folarin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.