ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hope Haefner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hope Haefner?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Madrid to Michigan

I have been going to Dr.Haefner for approximately 25 years, yes, right from the start of what turned out to be a brilliant and impressive career. Not only is she highly COMPETENT but has the ¨imperative sensitivity factor¨, which I value and respect. Kind natured, very ¨real"and a great sense of humor. She will put you at ease and is compassionate. I fly in from overseas to see her and....Yes......... We have OBGYN´s in Europe... !! Shhhh..... do not tell too many people how good she is. Our office wait time will increase !!! LOL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Very Thorough.

I was impressed with Dr. Haefner and how thorough and knowledgable she was. I only wish I could have her as my regular OBGYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Hope Haefner Fan club

I had an extremely rare form of cancer called Extramammary Paget's Disease. I had to have extensive surgery of the genitals and Dr. Haefner was WONDERFUL throughout the whole experience. She always listened to what I was saying and feeling. I felt very confident in her knowledge and skill. She wanted to do anything she could to make the surgery and recovery better for ME the patient. How many doctors do you know who do that? She is the BEST doctor I have ever had and my sister, daughter and I started the Hope Haefner Fan Club just because of how wonderful she was!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Patient from Georgia ends up in Michigan

Dr. Haefner is one of four physicians in the U.S. that really knows about dermatological diseases of the genitals, and other auto-immune conditions. She is caring, curious, very smart and listens to the patient. Her follow up is superb. I have seen many physicians and she is right there at the top of the list. I feel lucky to have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hope Haefner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Anthony Opipari

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Katherine Pasque

    Dr. Katherine Pasque

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Mitchell Berger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10