The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hope Rasque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hope Rasque?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Don't go!!!!

Horrible Experience with Rasque. Had to have 2 surgeries because she messed up the first one. She failed to check for an intestinal blockage before giving me a colostomy. The pressure caused a 6 inch prolapse of my colon which resulted in emergency surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Very very rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Personal and Professional

I was treated by Dr. Rasque, MD for a routine examination and founder her to be both personal and professional. She even went the extra mile to perform a minor procedure when previous doctors (from another state) had requested an additional appointment. Her work ethic saved me both time and money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Dr.Rasque is the BEST!!!! There are no words to describe her and her staff. Her nurse Courtney and herself made a very scary situation very easy to deal with. Dr Rasque is very truthful and does everything in her power to do everything possible to care for you. I see her from time to time out in public and she always gives me a hug and says I will see you soon, I don't feel like just another patient to her, she makes you feel like you are very important to her and I truely feel like that is the way she feels. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing this kind of service. SHE IS WONDERFUL no doubt.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon, good bed side manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

she is amazing

my name is hunter lane and i just had my last appointment with doctor rasque, she is probably the best doctor ive had and she is literally the best u could ever have even though she's the one who did my surgery im going to miss seeing her and her nurse courtney if anybody has any type of colon or rectal surgery she's the one that needs to do it, thank you doctor rasque for everything you have done for me and i hope you take care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hope Rasque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Mitchel Guttenplan

    General Surgery

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Mark Gravlee

    General Surgery

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Laura Pearson

    Dr. Laura Pearson

    General Surgery

    Roswell, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    11