Dr. Hormoz Khosravi MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Dr. K was my doctor in 2001. As soon as I found out that he was now @ Memorials Women's Center, I immediately changed doctors! Dr. K is very polite, respectful, takes his time with his patients and very informative. I would refer him to all my friends and family. Also everyone @ this location are the BEST! Everyone is so polite to professional. They truly make you feel like a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Best Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Khosravi for 25 years. He is the BEST! He stops to listen to you, asks you questions, remembers you! You are not just a number to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khosravi one of the best doctor and his staff have the best customer service and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
The Best Dr.in his field.
Dr.K has been my dr. For many years an will continue to be as long as he is in practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Dr. K is the MAN!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST Gyno Doctor in Jacksonville- hands down! I have been a patient of Dr. K's for over 10 years now, as is my Sister, my Mother, and my friends. He always listens to me and spends the extra time with me. He actually discovered my friends Cancer that went undetected by previous Doctors. I too have had a history of abnormal pap smears, and Dr. K makes it priority to get them to normal, and figure out why they are abnormal immediatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khosravi is an excellent physician caring, kind, empathy he has been my physician for more than 30 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
I love Dr. Khosravi he's a great doctor and the office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor, staff, and office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khosravi truely cares about his patients.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Khosravi for over 25 years. He is wonderful. He delivered my daughter, who is now 18 years old. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hormoz Khosravi, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.