The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hormoz Khosravi Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hormoz Khosravi?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Dr. K was my doctor in 2001. As soon as I found out that he was now @ Memorials Women's Center, I immediately changed doctors! Dr. K is very polite, respectful, takes his time with his patients and very informative. I would refer him to all my friends and family. Also everyone @ this location are the BEST! Everyone is so polite to professional. They truly make you feel like a family member.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Best Doctor!

I have been seeing Dr. Khosravi for 25 years. He is the BEST! He stops to listen to you, asks you questions, remembers you! You are not just a number to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Dr. Khosravi one of the best doctor and his staff have the best customer service and very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

The Best Dr.in his field.

Dr.K has been my dr. For many years an will continue to be as long as he is in practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr. K is the MAN!

The BEST Gyno Doctor in Jacksonville- hands down! I have been a patient of Dr. K's for over 10 years now, as is my Sister, my Mother, and my friends. He always listens to me and spends the extra time with me. He actually discovered my friends Cancer that went undetected by previous Doctors. I too have had a history of abnormal pap smears, and Dr. K makes it priority to get them to normal, and figure out why they are abnormal immediatly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Dr Khosravi is an excellent physician caring, kind, empathy he has been my physician for more than 30 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I love Dr. Khosravi he's a great doctor and the office staff is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Awesome doctor, staff, and office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr. Khosravi truely cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Khosravi for over 25 years. He is wonderful. He delivered my daughter, who is now 18 years old. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hormoz Khosravi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Kimberly Van Scriver

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Herman Miller Jr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.05 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Kathryn Villano

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.19 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    15