Dr. Horst Rudrich DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Redlands, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
found dr through choice va program - excellent caring dr - then switched a lady i take care of who has dementia. dr horst actually made a house-call to help us. can i say more. you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand No Compassion's review. I've seen Dr. Rudrich for about 8 years and he always goes out of his way to help. He researches on weekends and contacts other drs for help when need be. He calls you at home. He listens and he cares. The staff is excellent. I can always get an immediate appt when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
NO compassion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 4 year old was screaming in pain from an ear infecyion it was after hours and when he finally called me back his response when i asked him to prescribe ear drops until the next day when we could come in was that he kjust couldnt have the liability and that i needed to take her to the emergency room (for a 5 hour wait) never again...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
ARROGANT JERK
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I CALLED AFTER HOURS BECAUSE MY 3 YEAR OLD WAS SCREAMING IN PAIN FROM AN EAR INFECTION. WHEN HE CALLED ME BACK I BEGGED HIM FOR SOME EAR DROPS AND HE ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Sometimes I have to wait a little while to see Dr. Rudrich but it's definately worth it because he is very thorough and spends a good deal of time with all his patients. He makes sure that all your questions are answered and that you understand everything he tells you. He is also very gentle. I had an ingrown toenail that was very painful and he took care of it... made sure it was very numb before he started. He is not afraid to refer me to specialists either if there is something that needs to be taken care of (ie. rheumatologist, allergist, etc.) I would highly recommend him for adults and children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Horst Rudrich, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.