ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Horst Rudrich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Horst Rudrich?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

found dr through choice va program - excellent caring dr - then switched a lady i take care of who has dementia. dr horst actually made a house-call to help us. can i say more. you will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

I don't understand No Compassion's review. I've seen Dr. Rudrich for about 8 years and he always goes out of his way to help. He researches on weekends and contacts other drs for help when need be. He calls you at home. He listens and he cares. The staff is excellent. I can always get an immediate appt when necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

NO compassion

My 4 year old was screaming in pain from an ear infecyion it was after hours and when he finally called me back his response when i asked him to prescribe ear drops until the next day when we could come in was that he kjust couldnt have the liability and that i needed to take her to the emergency room (for a 5 hour wait) never again...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

ARROGANT JERK

I CALLED AFTER HOURS BECAUSE MY 3 YEAR OLD WAS SCREAMING IN PAIN FROM AN EAR INFECTION. WHEN HE CALLED ME BACK I BEGGED HIM FOR SOME EAR DROPS AND HE ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

Sometimes I have to wait a little while to see Dr. Rudrich but it's definately worth it because he is very thorough and spends a good deal of time with all his patients. He makes sure that all your questions are answered and that you understand everything he tells you. He is also very gentle. I had an ingrown toenail that was very painful and he took care of it... made sure it was very numb before he started. He is not afraid to refer me to specialists either if there is something that needs to be taken care of (ie. rheumatologist, allergist, etc.) I would highly recommend him for adults and children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Horst Rudrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Vu Huynh

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Roger Rains

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Mark Keidel

    Dr. Mark Keidel

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    17