ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hossam Elfarra Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

7 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

God Bless Hos Soul

Dr. Hossam Elfarra was a great doctor and a wonderful person. Dr. Hossam passed away Sunday 4/28/2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

The Best

He Visitado muchos doctores y puedo decirle que el Doctor Elfarra, es uno de los mejores, muy profecional y trata al paciente con mucho respecto y cordialidad,haciendo su visita muy agradable y uno se siente muy seguro de su atencion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Ms. Sanchez

I had a very nice office visit with the Doctor. Was diagnosed and treated and after procedure the follow up was great.Very calm and not in hurry to rush you out of the office like other Doctors often do.I would recomend Dr. Elfarra to anyone in search of a good Gastroenterologist.Thumbs up for his staff also, very corteous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

The Best

he has more experience than anyone i know and he has won so many awards on how good he is truley the best and i would want a year for him to help me because if i was about to die he would save me he actually did to many people. he is so profetional. he is truley the best in the medical feild

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hossam Elfarra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Amal Al-Shrouf

    Dr. Amal Al-Shrouf

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Sammy Masri

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    14