inactive

Dr. Hossam Elfarra MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clifton, NJ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 7 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

7 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
God Bless Hos Soul
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hossam Elfarra was a great doctor and a wonderful person. Dr. Hossam passed away Sunday 4/28/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
He Visitado muchos doctores y puedo decirle que el Doctor Elfarra, es uno de los mejores, muy profecional y trata al paciente con mucho respecto y cordialidad,haciendo su visita muy agradable y uno se siente muy seguro de su atencion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Ms. Sanchez
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very nice office visit with the Doctor. Was diagnosed and treated and after procedure the follow up was great.Very calm and not in hurry to rush you out of the office like other Doctors often do.I would recomend Dr. Elfarra to anyone in search of a good Gastroenterologist.Thumbs up for his staff also, very corteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has more experience than anyone i know and he has won so many awards on how good he is truley the best and i would want a year for him to help me because if i was about to die he would save me he actually did to many people. he is so profetional. he is truley the best in the medical feild
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hossam Elfarra, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.