Dr. Hossein Dehghani MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Upland, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Family
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply brilliant. He was able to perform a procedure on my dad who had been rejected by 3 other cardiologist. My dad has not felt so well in a long time. His office staff are truly kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Just great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, normal, human.I feel like he connects with me as a patient. Listens, analyzes.He cares and he treats my cardiac illness much better than older cardiologists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a heart attack. During the whole event he was calm and commanding. Walked me through each step of the procedure. I had excellent results and went home two days later. Its always nice to have humble, caring and capable cardiologists out there.In my opinion he is one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
smart, compassionate
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont know why this review says new orleans, but he is a young cardiologist in SanFrancisco, and he truly saved my life. He is funny, smart and humble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Its good to know small Docs can still be human
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Genuine. Profoundly confident and well informed. I would want myself and my loved ones treated by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Decent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Honest and to the point. Would send him friends and family with heart problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall really nice. Seems very intelligent. NOLA needs more doctors like him

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly gifted young cardiologist.Has an amazing sense of humor. Would never change my doctor again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hossein Dehghani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.