The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hossein Nasajpour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hossein Nasajpour?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hossein Nasajpour?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Patient Care

Dr. Nasajpour and his staff were awesome, helpful and caring got the gold standard of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wish there were more than 5 stars

I wish there were more than 5 stars to give.From my first step into the office to post operative appointments my experience was wonderful. Since I was requesting elective surgery I was uneasy and feeling a bit awkward; but during my consultation appointment Dr. Nasajpour immediately made me feel at ease while listening to my concerns and responding with highly informative information in a compassionate but realistic manner. My only regret is that I did not do this sooner. Fantastic experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Clearly devoted to his patients

Dr. Hoss has taken care of many of my friends and most recently me. Some of my friends had breast augmentation, but I had a breast lift/reduction. We all had great results. Most importantly he made me feel safe and he listened to my needs. He spent a lot of time with me- he explained the procedure and what to expect during the recovery. He was awesome!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Dr. Nasajpour's Nurse Practitioner Lauren Aycock was wonderful. She put me at ease and explained in detail about the procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

Great surgeon!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hossein Nasajpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tanweer Majid

    General Surgery

    Laurel, MS 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    6
  • Dr. Stacy Street

    Dr. Stacy Street

    General Surgery

    Laurel, MS 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Ian Gardner

    Occupational Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Laurel, MS 0.13 mi

    49